Okanogan Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Okanogan Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Okanogan Jamboree
11:00 AM Home OSF
Sat, Mar 21 Connell
11:00 AM Home OSF
Sat, Mar 21 Connell
1:00 PM Home OSF
Thu, Mar 26 Brewster
4:30 PM Home OSF
* Tue, Mar 31 Chelan
3:30 PM Away ChelCity
* Tue, Mar 31 Chelan
5:30 PM Away ChelCity
* Sat, Apr 4 Omak
11:00 AM Home OSF
* Sat, Apr 4 Omak
1:00 PM Home OSF
Sat, Apr 11 Colville
12:00 PM Away Vaagen
Tue, Apr 14 Warden
3:30 PM Home OSF
Tue, Apr 14 Warden
5:30 PM Home OSF
Thu, Apr 16 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Apr 21 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
* Sat, Apr 25 Cashmere
11:00 AM Home OSF
* Sat, Apr 25 Cashmere
1:00 PM Home OSF
* Tue, Apr 28 Cascade
4:30 PM Home OSF
* Tue, May 5 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CSF
* Fri, May 8 Chelan
4:30 PM Home OSF
* Sat, May 16 Cascade
11:00 AM Away CHS
* Sat, May 16 Cascade
1:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy