League
1A
Okanogan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Track   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Okanogan Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Okanogan Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 31 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Okanogan 44 Warden 48
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Okanogan 33 Medical Lake 6
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Okanogan Tonasket

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 27 Royal
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Chelan
7:00 PM Home OFB
Fri, Oct 11 Freeman
7:00 PM Home OFB
* Fri, Oct 18 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away CFS
* Fri, Oct 25 Cascade
7:00 PM Home OFB
        Homecoming
* Fri, Nov 1 Omak
7:00 PM Away Omak HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Sites TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy