Okanogan Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Okanogan Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 31 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Okanogan 44 Warden 48
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Okanogan 33 Medical Lake 6
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Okanogan 49 Tonasket 0
Won
Fri, Sep 27 Okanogan 7 Royal 55
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Okanogan 20 Chelan 17
Won
Fri, Oct 11 Okanogan 48 Freeman 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 Okanogan 20 Cashmere 21
Lost
* Fri, Oct 25 Okanogan 42 Cascade 7
Won
* Fri, Nov 1 Okanogan 13 Omak 41
Lost
Fri, Nov 8 Okanogan 0 Riverside 0
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy