1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Chelan Jamboree- Manson/Bridgeport
Tue, Mar 14 Chelan 4 Brewster 2
Thu, Mar 16 Chelan 9 Tonasket 1
Tue, Mar 21 Chelan 11 Naches Valley 0
Sat, Mar 25 Chelan 2 Granger 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Chelan 5 Omak 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Chelan 0 Cashmere 1
Sat, Apr 1 Chelan 2 Royal 1
Tue, Apr 4 Chelan 3 Brewster 5
* Tue, Apr 11 Chelan 6 Okanogan 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Chelan 0 Cascade 3
* Thu, Apr 20 Chelan 6 Omak 0
Sat, Apr 22 Chelan 3 Connell 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Chelan 1 Cashmere 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Chelan 3 Okanogan 1
* Tue, May 2 Chelan 0 Cascade 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 5 Oroville Won 4-0
  Tue, May 9 Brewster Won 4-3
  Thu, May 11 Cascade Lost 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Wahluke Lost 3-2
  Date/Time Event  
 May 5, 4:30 PMOroville @ Chelan at Mountain Goat Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy