League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Soccer
Caribou Trail -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Chelan710941
Cascade5201250
Cashmere530980
Okanogan250861
Omak0801121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Chelan Jamboree- Manson/Bridgeport/Oroville
Tue, Mar 13 Chelan 2 Brewster 6
Thu, Mar 15 Chelan 3 Tonasket 1
Tue, Mar 20 Chelan 3 Naches Valley 1
* Tue, Mar 27 Chelan 8 Omak 0
* Thu, Mar 29 Chelan 0 Cashmere 3
Sat, Mar 31 Chelan 0 Royal 2
Tue, Apr 3 Chelan 3 Brewster 3
Fri, Apr 6 Chelan Warden
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 10 Chelan 2 Okanogan 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Chelan 2 Cascade 1
* Thu, Apr 19 Chelan 8 Omak 1
* Tue, Apr 24 Chelan 2 Cashmere 1
* Thu, Apr 26 Chelan 5 Okanogan 0
Sat, Apr 28 Chelan Granger
* Tue, May 1 Chelan 3 Cascade 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 101A CTL-CWB at Apple Bowl, Wenatchee
  Tue, May 8 Bridgeport Lost 2-1
May 14 - May 261A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy