1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
Caribou Trail -
 Total
Cashmere0
Chelan0
Okanogan0
Cascade0
Omak0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 29 **
Omak
Chelan
Okanogan *


Wednesday, Mar 29
2:30 PM
Omak
Chelan
Okanogan *


LCMGC
Thursday, Mar 30
2:30 PM
Okanogan
Cascade
Omak *


OKVG
2:30 PM
Chelan
Quincy *


Col.RgGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 All CTL Jamboree
Sat, Mar 25 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
        Shotgun Start

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 29 Okanogan
Okanogan (Host)
Chelan
Omak
2:30 PM Away LCMGC
Thu, Mar 30 Quincy
2:30 PM Away Col.RgGC
Tue, Apr 11 Cascade/OK @ Chelan
Cascade
Chelan (Host)
Okanogan
4:00 PM Home LCMGC
Thu, Apr 13
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Omak
2:30 PM Home CHS
Wed, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Davis
Eastmont
Ephrata
Glacier Peak
Kings
Omak
Okanogan
Quincy
Wenatchee
Wapato
11:00 AM Home
Tue, Apr 25 Okanogan
Okanogan (Host)
Chelan
Omak
2:30 PM Away OKVC
* Thu, Apr 27 Cascade
2:30 PM Away CHS
Tue, May 2 Suncadia Boys Invite
Cle Elum (Host)
Chelan
9:00 AM Away
Thu, May 4 Chelan/Cascade @ Omak
Omak (Host)
Chelan
Cascade
2:30 PM Away OKVG
Tue, May 9 ALL CTL
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Cashmere
Okanogan
Omak
2:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, May 11 Wenatchee-JV
2:30 PM Home LCMGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 2:00 PMCTL Championship/State Qualifier Boys and Girls at Gamble Sands
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy