League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Golf
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 All CTL Jamboree
Thu, Mar 22 Chelan 229 Wenatchee 193
Sat, Mar 24 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
* Tue, Mar 27 Chelan 386 Omak NS
Thu, Mar 29 Chelan 337 Quincy 345
* Tue, Apr 10 Chelan 391 Okanogan 437
* Thu, Apr 12 Chelan 372 Cascade 427
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan 373 Cascade 434
Cedarcrest 385
Cascade 434
Ephrata 331
Eastmont 349
Everett 294
Ferndale 326
Grandview NS
Glacier Peak 319
Jackson 327
Kings 361
Lakeside (9 Mile) 380
Lake Roosevelt 404
Lake Stevens 329
Meadowdale 319
Oak Harbor 333
Omak NS
Othello 342
Okanogan 465
Prosser 503
Quincy 413
Selah 335
Stanwood 342
Sedro-Woolley 367
Wapato 417
Wenatchee 339
Zillah 322
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan 373 Cascade 434
Eastmont 349
Ferndale 326
Sedro-Woolley 367
Wenatchee 339
* Tue, Apr 24 Chelan 351 Omak 428
* Thu, Apr 26 Chelan 342 Okanogan 412
* Mon, Apr 30 Chelan 367 Cascade 368
Tue, May 1 Suncadia Boys Invite
Chelan 369 Cle Elum 382
Thu, May 3 Chelan 344 Quincy 402
* Mon, May 7 CTL Practice Round

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 12:00 PM1A District 6 Golf Tournament at Okanogan Valley Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy