1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
Caribou Trail -
 Total
Cashmere0
Omak1193
Okanogan2220
Cascade1144
Chelan1800


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Randy.Alexander
355Quincy
358Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Nickelson
0Omak
415Chelan
488Okanogan *


Thursday, Apr 27
 
Okanogan
Cascade *


LGC
Awaiting Score
Chelan
Cascade *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 All CTL Jamboree
Sat, Mar 25 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
        Shotgun Start
* Wed, Mar 29 Chelan 233 Omak 211
* Wed, Mar 29 Chelan 243 Okanogan 211
Thu, Mar 30 Chelan 421 Quincy 362
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade/OK @ Chelan
Chelan 481 Cascade 393
Okanogan 453
Thu, Apr 13 Chelan 455 Cascade 393
Omak 455
* Wed, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
Chelan 428 Cedarcrest 342
Cascade 378
Davis NS
Eastmont 347
Ephrata 348
Glacier Peak 324
Kings 348
Omak 375
Okanogan 416
Othello 338
Quincy 367
Seattle Christian 417
Wenatchee 343
Wapato 480
* Tue, Apr 25 Okanogan
Chelan 415 Okanogan (Host) 488
Omak 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Chelan Cascade

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, May 2 Suncadia Boys Invite
Cle Elum (Host)
Chelan
9:00 AM Away
Thu, May 4 Chelan/Cascade @ Omak
Omak (Host)
Chelan
Cascade
2:30 PM Away OKVG
Tue, May 9 ALL CTL
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Cashmere
Okanogan
Omak
2:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, May 11 Wenatchee-JV
2:30 PM Home LCMGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 2:00 PMCTL Championship/State Qualifier Boys and Girls at Gamble Sands
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy