1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 All CTL Jamboree
Sat, Mar 25 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
        Shotgun Start
* Wed, Mar 29 Chelan 233 Omak 211
* Wed, Mar 29 Chelan 243 Okanogan 211
Thu, Mar 30 Chelan 421 Quincy 362
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade/OK @ Chelan
Chelan 481 Cascade 393
Okanogan 453
Thu, Apr 13 Chelan 455 Cascade 393
Omak 455
* Wed, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
Chelan 428 Cedarcrest 342
Cascade 378
Davis NS
Eastmont 347
Ephrata 348
Glacier Peak 324
Kings 348
Omak 375
Okanogan 416
Othello 338
Quincy 367
Seattle Christian 417
Wenatchee 343
Wapato 480
* Tue, Apr 25 Okanogan
Chelan 415 Okanogan (Host) 488
Omak 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Chelan 401 Cascade 362
Tue, May 2 Suncadia Boys Invite
Chelan 384 Cle Elum 461
* Thu, May 4 Chelan/Cascade @ Omak
Chelan 413 Omak (Host) 393
Cascade 360
* Tue, May 9 ALL CTL
Chelan 402 Cascade 362
Cashmere NS
Okanogan NS
Omak 391
Thu, May 11 Chelan 193 Wenatchee 194

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 2:00 PMCTL Championship/State Qualifier Boys and Girls at Gamble Sands
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy