League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Track
Caribou Trail -
 WLT
Cascade000
Cashmere000
Chelan000
Okanogan000
Omak000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 24
 
1A State Track
Omak
Okanogan
Chelan
Cashmere
Cascade
Cheney *


EWU
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Ephrata Ice Breaker
Chelan 0 Ephrata (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
Connell 0
Easton 0
Quincy 0
Royal 0
Wilbur-Creston 0
Wilson Creek 0
Tue, Mar 13 Bridgeport Jamboree
Sat, Mar 24 Ray Cross Invitational
Thu, Mar 29 NCW
Chelan Manson (Host)
Cascade
Thu, Mar 29 Chelan 0 Cascade 81
Entiat 108
Lake Roosevelt 66
Manson 71
Waterville 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Brewster Co-Ed- JV Relays
Chelan Bridgeport (Host)
Tonasket
Sat, Apr 14 Trojan Invite
Chelan Manson (Host)
Entiat
Omak
Sat, Apr 14 Cashmere Invitational
Tue, Apr 17 NCW Meet
Chelan Tonasket (Host)
Entiat
Lake Roosevelt
Omak
Sat, Apr 21 Eason Invitational
Sat, Apr 21 Quincy Invite
Chelan Quincy (Host)
Cascade
Cashmere
Ephrata
Okanogan
Omak
Toppenish
Sat, Apr 28 BCS Invite
Tue, May 1 Chelan Bridgeport (Host)
Cascade
Entiat
Manson
Omak
Fri, May 4 Ron Vanderholm Invite
* Wed, May 9 League Championship (CTL)
Chelan Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Omak
Okanogan

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Track at Cashmere Track
 May 24, 12:00 AM1A State Track at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy