1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Caribou Trail -
 WLT
Cascade000
Cashmere000
Chelan000
Okanogan000
Omak000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
 
Cashmere Meet
Waterville
Bridgeport
Brewster
Cashmere *


CHS Trac
 
Chelan
Upper Valley Christian *


PD
Wednesday, Apr 26
 
Okanogan
Cascade
Omak *


Omak HS
Friday, Apr 28
 
Toppenish
Tonasket
Quincy
Omak
Okanogan
Ephrata
Entiat
Cashmere
Cascade *


PD
Saturday, Apr 29
10:30 AM
Chelan
Sammamish *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Bridgeport Jamboree
Thu, Mar 30 NCW
Chelan Manson (Host)
Cascade
Entiat
* Tue, Apr 11 Brewster Co-Ed- JV Relays
Chelan Bridgeport (Host)
Tonasket
        JV Meet
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
* Tue, Apr 18 Chelan Home Invite
Chelan 0 Omak 53
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 22 Quincy Invite
Chelan Quincy (Host)
Cashmere
Cascade
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Toppenish
        Quincy Invite
* Tue, Apr 25 Upper valley christian
Chelan Upper Valley Christian

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 29 9th annual BCS Invite
Sammamish (Host)
Chelan
10:30 AM Away
Tue, May 2 Manson Invite
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
Entiat
Omak
Tonasket
4:00 PM Away MHS
Fri, May 5 Ron Vanderholm Invite
Royal (Host)
3:30 PM Away RHS
Fri, May 5 Bridgeport
4:00 PM Away
Wed, May 10 League Championship (CTL)
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Okanogan
Omak
4:00 PM Away PD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict VI Championship Meet at Cashmere Track
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy