League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Track
Caribou Trail -
 WLT
Cascade000
Cashmere000
Chelan000
Okanogan000
Omak000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Ephrata Ice Breaker
Ephrata (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Connell
Easton
Quincy
Royal
Wilbur-Creston
Wilson Creek
3:30 PM Away Kiwanis
Thu, Mar 15 Bridgeport Jamboree
Bridgeport (Host)
Away
Sat, Mar 24 Ray Cross Invitational
Ephrata (Host)
10:00 AM Away Kiwanis
Thu, Mar 29 NCW
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
Entiat
Away
Tue, Apr 10 Brewster Co-Ed- JV Relays
Bridgeport (Host)
Chelan
Tonasket
Away
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
9:30 AM Away EBrownSt
Sat, Apr 14 Cashmere Invitational
Cashmere (Host)
12:00 PM Away CHS Trac
Tue, Apr 17 Chelan Home Invite
Chelan (Host)
4:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Apr 21 Eason Invitational
Snohomish (Host)
Away VetMemSt
Sat, Apr 21 Quincy Invite
Quincy (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
Cashmere
Ephrata
Okanogan
Omak
Othello
Toppenish
10:30 AM Away JCS
Tue, Apr 24 Upper valley christian
Upper Valley Christian (Host)

Chelan
Away
Tue, May 1 Manson Invite
Manson (Host)
Chelan
Cascade
Entiat
Omak
Away
Fri, May 4 Ron Vanderholm Invite
Royal (Host)
Away
Wed, May 9 League Championship (CTL)
Cascade (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Omak
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy