1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Bridgeport Jamboree
Thu, Mar 30 NCW
Chelan Manson (Host)
Cascade
Entiat
* Tue, Apr 11 Brewster Co-Ed- JV Relays
Chelan Bridgeport (Host)
Tonasket
        JV Meet
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
* Tue, Apr 18 Chelan Home Invite
Chelan 0 Omak 53
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 22 Quincy Invite
Chelan Quincy (Host)
Cashmere
Cascade
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Toppenish
        Quincy Invite
* Tue, Apr 25 Upper valley christian
Chelan 1 Upper Valley Christian 0
Tue, May 2 Manson Invite
Chelan Manson (Host)
Cascade
Entiat
Omak
Tonasket
Fri, May 5 Ron Vanderholm Invite
Fri, May 5 Chelan Bridgeport
* Wed, May 10 League Championship (CTL)
Chelan 0 Cascade (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
Okanogan 0
Omak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict VI Championship Meet at Cashmere Track
 May 25, 4:00 PM1A State at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy