1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cashmere3060
Cascade2031
Okanogan1030
Chelan0303
Omak0304


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 21
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Royal *


RHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Okanogan
Chelan *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Carlson
15Cashmere
2Omak *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Breckin.Sporseen1, Thomas.Gormley
5Okanogan
2Chelan *


Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Ed.Ashworth
0Tonasket
13Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Stennes
3Omak
18Pateros *


Saturday, Mar 25
Final
Scored By: Brandon.Boyd1
10Cashmere
1Chelan *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Kelly
1Omak
11Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Boyd1
9Cashmere
1Chelan *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Kelly
4Omak
14Cascade *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Baseball Jamboree
* Wed, Mar 22 Chelan 2 Okanogan 5
* Sat, Mar 25 Chelan 1 Cashmere 10
* Sat, Mar 25 Chelan 1 Cashmere 9

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade
4:30 PM Away CHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Omak
11:00 AM Away EOP
* Sat, Apr 1 Omak
1:00 PM Away EOP
Fri, Apr 7 Blaine
4:30 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
Sat, Apr 8 Connell
11:00 AM Home Mt Goat Fi
Sat, Apr 8 Connell
1:00 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
Tue, Apr 11 Warden
4:30 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Fri, Apr 14 Okanogan
3:00 PM Away PMF
* Fri, Apr 14 Okanogan
5:30 PM Away PMF
Sat, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley
11:00 AM Home MT Goat Fi
Sat, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley
1:00 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Tue, Apr 18 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CBF
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade
11:00 AM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade
1:00 PM Home MT Goat Fi
* Tue, Apr 25 Omak
4:30 PM Home Mt Goat Fi

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 12:00 AMDistrict VI Baseball Tournament at #1 Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy