1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Cashmere0000
Chelan0000
Okanogan0000
Omak0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Baseball Jamboree
Quincy (Host)
11:00 AM Away ChelCity
Sat, Mar 18 Kittitas
11:00 AM Home Mt Goat Fi
Sat, Mar 18 Kittitas
1:00 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Tue, Mar 21 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Sat, Mar 25 Cashmere
11:00 AM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Sat, Mar 25 Cashmere
1:00 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade
4:30 PM Away CHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Omak
11:00 AM Away EOP
* Sat, Apr 1 Omak
1:00 PM Away EOP
Fri, Apr 7 Blaine
4:30 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
Sat, Apr 8 Connell
11:00 AM Home Mt Goat Fi
Sat, Apr 8 Connell
1:00 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
Tue, Apr 11 Warden
4:30 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Fri, Apr 14 Okanogan
3:00 PM Away PMF
* Fri, Apr 14 Okanogan
5:30 PM Away PMF
Sat, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley
11:00 AM Home MT Goat Fi
Sat, Apr 15 Nooksack Valley
1:00 PM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Tue, Apr 18 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CBF
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade
11:00 AM Home Mt Goat Fi
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade
1:00 PM Home MT Goat Fi
* Tue, Apr 25 Omak
4:30 PM Home Mt Goat Fi

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy