League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Cashmere0000
Chelan0000
Okanogan0000
Omak0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Baseball Jamboree
4:30 PM Home
* Sat, Mar 17 Okanogan
11:00 AM Home ChelCity
        Double Header
* Sat, Mar 24 Cashmere
11:00 AM Away CBF
* Sat, Mar 24 Cashmere
1:00 PM Away CBF
* Tue, Mar 27 Cascade
4:30 PM Home ChelCity
* Sat, Mar 31 Omak
4:30 PM Home ChelCity
Fri, Apr 6 Blaine
4:30 PM Home
Sat, Apr 7 Connell
4:30 PM Home
Tue, Apr 10 Warden
Away
Sat, Apr 14 Nooksack Valley
11:00 AM Home Mountain G
Sat, Apr 14 Nooksack Valley
1:00 PM Home Mountain G
* Tue, Apr 17 Cashmere
4:30 PM Home ChelCity
* Sat, Apr 21 Cascade
4:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
Sat, Apr 28 Kittitas
4:30 PM Home ChelCity
* Tue, May 1 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away PMF

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy