League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Cashmere0000
Chelan0000
Okanogan0000
Omak0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 5 Warden
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 9 As Iron Sharpens Iron
Bellevue Christian (Host)
Cle Elum
Concrete
Chelan
Davenport
Friday Harbor
Nooksack Valley
Rainier
South Whidbey
Away
Sat, Dec 9 Okanogan Invite
Okanogan (Host)
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Brewster
Chelan
Liberty Bell
Oroville
Pateros
Tonasket
Wilbur-Creston
7:00 PM Away DG
Tue, Dec 12 CTL DOUBLE DUAL
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Okanogan
6:00 PM Away CHS
Sat, Dec 16 Cashmere Invite
Cashmere (Host)
Cle Elum
Chelan
Cascade
Eastmont
La Center
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Omak
Quincy
Republic
Warden
7:00 PM Away RDG
Tue, Dec 19 CTL DOUBLE DUAL
Okanogan (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Omak
6:00 PM Away DG
Wed, Dec 27 Royal City Tournament
Royal (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 30 Chelan Goats New Year Classic
Chelan (Host)
Cle Elum
Hoquiam
Okanogan
Pateros
Royal
7:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Jan 4 CTL DOUBLE DUAL
Cashmere (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
Omak
6:00 PM Away RDG
Sat, Jan 6 Riverside FR/JV Invite
Riverside (Host)
Chelan
North Central
Shadle Park
Away
Sat, Jan 6 Cascade Invite
Cascade (Host)
Chelan
Eastmont
Okanogan
7:00 PM Away CHS
Wed, Jan 10 Tonasket
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Jan 13 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Rainier (Host)
Adna
Bellevue Christian
Chelan
Castle Rock
Forks
Kiona Benton
Kalama
Klahowya
Lake Roosevelt
Mount Baker
Montesano
Mabton
Nooksack Valley
Ocosta
Pateros
Tenino
Vashon Island
Away
Sat, Jan 13 Hoquiam Invitational
Hoquiam (Host)
Aberdeen
Cle Elum
Chelan
Elma
Foss
Liberty
Mountlake Terrace
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Raymond
South Bend
Toledo
Tenino
Winlock
Willapa Valley
Away
Tue, Jan 16 CTL DOUBLE DUAL
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
Omak
6:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Jan 20 East Valley (Spokane)
Away
Sat, Jan 27 CTL LEAGUE-CHELAN
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
Omak
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy