1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chelan102156
Omak93158
Cashmere57912
Okanogan571113
Cascade111316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Chelan Jamboree
        Jamboree
Thu, Dec 1 Chelan 72 Tonasket 46
Sat, Dec 3 Chelan 49 Granger 32
* Tue, Dec 6 Chelan 47 Cascade 42
* Fri, Dec 9 Chelan 58 Okanogan 43
* Fri, Dec 16 Chelan 55 Omak 48
Sat, Dec 17 Chelan 51 Zillah 77
* Tue, Dec 20 Chelan 53 Cashmere 42
Tue, Dec 27 Chelan 63 Oroville 41
Wed, Dec 28 Chelan 47 Adna 55
* Tue, Jan 3 Chelan 60 Cascade 29
* Fri, Jan 6 Chelan 52 Okanogan 56
* Fri, Jan 13 Chelan 62 Omak 47
Sat, Jan 14 Chelan 44 Brewster 61
* Thu, Jan 19 Chelan 48 Cascade 41
* Tue, Jan 24 Chelan 57 Okanogan 43
* Wed, Jan 25 Chelan 56 Cashmere 46
* Tue, Jan 31 Chelan 42 Omak 56
* Thu, Feb 2 Chelan 58 Cashmere 55
Fri, Feb 3 Chelan 57 Naches Valley 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 141A CTL at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Sat, Feb 11 Omak Won 58-54
Feb 18CTL-NEA Glue X/O at Home Sites
  Sat, Feb 18 Newport Lost 53-51
Feb 24 - Mar 41A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy