League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Basketball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Omak93175
Okanogan93157
Cashmere84149
Chelan39516
Cascade111515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Daling
54Cashmere
46Okanogan *


Saturday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Daling
54Lakeside (9 Mile)
51Cashmere *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Daling
62Newport (Newport)
45Omak *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Jamboree
Thu, Nov 30 Chelan 80 Tonasket 85
Sat, Dec 2 Chelan 61 Granger 65
* Tue, Dec 5 Chelan 50 Cascade 46
* Fri, Dec 8 Chelan 58 Okanogan 73
Tue, Dec 12 Chelan 69 Cle Elum 41
* Fri, Dec 15 Chelan 52 Omak 66
Sat, Dec 16 Chelan 47 Zillah 80
* Wed, Dec 20 Chelan 76 Cashmere 73
Wed, Dec 27 Chelan 55 Life Christian Acad. 53
Thu, Dec 28 Chelan 47 Adna 70
* Wed, Jan 3 Chelan 56 Cascade 54
* Fri, Jan 5 Chelan 52 Okanogan 64
Sat, Jan 13 Chelan 42 Brewster 64
* Wed, Jan 17 Chelan 39 Omak 73
* Thu, Jan 18 Chelan 33 Cascade 56
* Tue, Jan 23 Chelan 29 Okanogan 75
* Thu, Jan 25 Chelan 37 Cashmere 61
* Tue, Jan 30 Chelan 57 Omak 73
* Thu, Feb 1 Chelan 41 Cashmere 56
Fri, Feb 2 Chelan 42 Naches Valley 82

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 141A District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Sat, Feb 10 Cashmere Lost 61-38
Feb 171A CTL-NEA at Home Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 31A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy