League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Omak2040
Okanogan1030
Chelan1113
Cashmere0123
Cascade0204


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Time TBD
Chelan
Cle Elum *


7:15 PM
Cascade
Cashmere *


CHS
7:15 PM
Okanogan
Omak *


Omak HS
Thursday, Dec 14
7:15 PM
Cashmere
Okanogan *


DG
7:30 PM
Manson
Cascade *


CHS
Friday, Dec 15
7:15 PM
Omak
Chelan *


CHS
Saturday, Dec 16
Time TBD
Chelan
Zillah *


5:30 PM
Okanogan
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Omak *


Omak HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Jamboree
Thu, Nov 30 Chelan 80 Tonasket 85
Sat, Dec 2 Chelan 61 Granger 65
* Tue, Dec 5 Chelan 50 Cascade 46
* Fri, Dec 8 Chelan 58 Okanogan 73

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 12 Cle Elum
Away
* Fri, Dec 15 Omak
7:15 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 16 Zillah
Away
* Wed, Dec 20 Cashmere
7:30 PM Away Town Toyot
Wed, Dec 27 CHELAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Home
Thu, Dec 28 CHELAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Home
* Wed, Jan 3 Cascade
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Okanogan
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Omak
7:15 PM Away Omak HS
Sat, Jan 13 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion
* Thu, Jan 18 Cascade
7:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Okanogan
7:15 PM Away DG
* Thu, Jan 25 Cashmere
7:15 PM Away RDG
* Tue, Jan 30 Omak
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Cashmere
7:15 PM Home CHS
        2 Busses: 2:15 & 3:30 Departures
Fri, Feb 2 Naches Valley
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy