1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Chelan 3 Quincy 2
Sat, Mar 18 Ephrata Invite
* Tue, Mar 28 Chelan 4 Cascade 1
* Wed, Mar 29 Chelan 2 Omak 3
Thu, Apr 13 Chelan 5 Tonasket 0
Sat, Apr 15 Selah Invite
Chelan 0 Selah (Host) 0
Eastmont 0
Sunnyside 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Chelan 2 Cashmere 3
* Sat, Apr 22 Chelan 3 Cascade 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Chelan 2 Omak 3
Wed, Apr 26 Chelan 5 Liberty Bell 0
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, May 2 Chelan 1 Okanogan 4
* Thu, May 4 Chelan 3 Okanogan 2
* Fri, May 5 Chelan 2 Cashmere 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy