League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Tennis
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Chelan 4 Liberty Bell 1
Sat, Mar 17 Chelan 3 Ephrata 2
Wed, Mar 21 Chelan 5 Tonasket 0
Sat, Mar 24 Viking Invite
* Tue, Mar 27 Chelan 4 Cascade 1
Mon, Apr 9 Chelan 5 Quincy 0
* Thu, Apr 12 Chelan 5 Omak 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Chelan 3 Cashmere 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Chelan 5 Okanogan 0
* Sat, Apr 21 Chelan 2 Cascade 3
* Tue, Apr 24 Chelan 5 Omak 0
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
* Tue, May 1 Chelan 5 Okanogan 0
* Fri, May 4 Chelan 3 Cashmere 2
* Thu, May 10 CTL League Championships
* Sat, May 12 CTL League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 2:00 PM
May 19, 10:00 AM
District Tennis @ Omak/NCAC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy