1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0001
Cashmere0001
Chelan0010
Okanogan0001
Omak0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Awaiting Score
Cascade
Pateros *


PAT
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
3Liberty Bell
2Okanogan *


Thursday, Mar 23
 
Okanogan Mixer
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan *


OTC
Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
Saturday, Mar 25
 
Selah Doubles Tournament
Lakeside
Eisenhower
Cascade
Selah *


Carlon
Awaiting Score
Omak
Entiat *


EHS
Awaiting Score
Cashmere
Tonasket *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Chelan 4 Quincy 1
Sat, Mar 18 Chelan 0 Quincy 0
Sat, Mar 18 Ephrata Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade
4:30 PM Home LCShores
* Wed, Mar 29 Omak
4:00 PM Home LCShores
Thu, Apr 13 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home LCShores
Sat, Apr 15 Viking Invite
Selah (Host)
Chelan
Eastmont
Sunnyside
9:30 AM Away Carlon
* Tue, Apr 18 Cashmere
4:00 PM Away CHSTC
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade
11:00 AM Away CHSTC
* Tue, Apr 25 Omak
4:00 PM Away Omak HS
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
10:00 AM Away Mead
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
10:00 AM Away Mead
* Tue, May 2 Okanogan
4:00 PM Home LCShores
Thu, May 4 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away OTC
* Fri, May 5 Cashmere
4:00 PM Home LCShores

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy