1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0011
Cashmere0012
Chelan0021
Okanogan0012
Omak0031


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 4 **
Cascade
Ephrata *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Ken.Krous
3Cascade
13Cle Elum *


Thursday, Mar 23
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Cascade
Cle Elum *


Awaiting Score
Okanogan
Tonasket *


THS
Final
Scored By: Rick.Duck
0Liberty Bell
17Omak *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Miller
7Cashmere
6Brewster *


Saturday, Mar 25
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Barker
19Chelan
3Granger *


Final
Scored By: Darin.Radke
10Cle Elum
8Okanogan *


Awaiting Score
Chelan
Granger *


** POSTPONED **
Colville
Omak *


EOP
Final
Scored By: Darin.Radke
15Cle Elum
10Okanogan *


** POSTPONED **
Colville
Omak *


EOP
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 18 Chelan 19 Kittitas 1
Sat, Mar 18 Chelan 16 Lynden Christian 17
Sat, Mar 25 Chelan 19 Granger 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 25 Granger
1:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade
4:00 PM Away RRMD
* Sat, Apr 1 Omak
11:00 AM Away EOP
* Sat, Apr 1 Omak
1:00 PM Away EOP
Sat, Apr 8 Connell
11:00 AM Home Mt. Goat
Sat, Apr 8 Connell
1:00 PM Home Mt. Goat
* Sat, Apr 15 Cascade
11:00 AM Home Mt. Goat
* Sat, Apr 15 Cascade
1:00 PM Home Mt. Goat
* Tue, Apr 18 Okanogan
3:00 PM Home Mt. Goat
* Tue, Apr 18 Okanogan
5:30 PM Home Mt. Goat
* Thu, Apr 20 Cashmere
4:30 PM Home Mt. Goat
Sat, Apr 22 Nooksack Valley
11:00 AM Home Mt. Goat
Sat, Apr 22 Nooksack Valley
1:00 PM Home Mt. Goat
* Tue, Apr 25 Omak
3:00 PM Home Mt. Goat
* Tue, May 2 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away OSF
* Fri, May 5 Cashmere
3:00 PM Away CSF
* Fri, May 5 Cashmere
5:00 PM Away CSF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AMCTL District 6 Tournament at #1 Seed Ho
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy