1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade71142
Cashmere4387
Omak4479
Chelan4589
Okanogan28711


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Barker
13Omak
9Chelan *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Krous
1Okanogan
3Cascade *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Steve.Mongeon
1Brewster
5Cashmere *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Darin.Radke
8Omak
7Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Darin.Radke
15Omak
0Okanogan *


Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cashmere
Cascade *


RRMD
3:00 PM
Cashmere
Cascade *


RRMD
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 18 Chelan 19 Kittitas 1
Sat, Mar 18 Chelan 16 Lynden Christian 17
Sat, Mar 25 Chelan 19 White Swan 0
Sat, Mar 25 Chelan 19 Granger 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Chelan 3 Cascade 6
* Sat, Apr 1 Chelan 7 Omak 12
* Sat, Apr 1 Chelan 9 Omak 3
Sat, Apr 8 Chelan 5 Connell 8
Sat, Apr 8 Chelan 5 Connell 13
* Sat, Apr 15 Chelan 2 Cascade 9
* Sat, Apr 15 Chelan 8 Cascade 10
* Tue, Apr 18 Chelan 17 Okanogan 6
* Tue, Apr 18 Chelan 12 Okanogan 7
* Thu, Apr 20 Chelan 6 Cashmere 2
Sat, Apr 22 Chelan 13 Nooksack Valley 0
Sat, Apr 22 Chelan 15 Nooksack Valley 18
* Tue, Apr 25 Chelan 9 Omak 13

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, May 2 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away OSF
* Fri, May 5 Cashmere
3:00 PM Away CSF
* Fri, May 5 Cashmere
5:00 PM Away CSF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AMCTL District 6 Tournament at #1 Seed Ho
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy