League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Golf
Caribou Trail -
 Total
Cashmere0
Okanogan0
Omak0
Chelan0
Cascade0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Apr 19
 
Wapato
South Whidbey
Snohomish
Selah
Sedro-Woolley
Okanogan
Mount Baker
Lakewood
Kings
Glacier Peak
Everett
Cedarcrest
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Chelan *


Gamble
11:00 AM
Gamble Sands
0W Valley (Yak)
0Wenatchee
0South Whidbey
0Snohomish
0Selah
0Sedro-Woolley
0Othello
0Oak Harbor
0Marysville-Get
0Lakewood
0Lakeside (9 Mile)
0Kamiak
0Glacier Peak
0Everett
0Ephrata
0Eastmont
0Cedarcrest
0Cascade
0Burlington-Ed
0Bellingham
0
0Chelan *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Wenatchee Valley Girls Golf Championships
        1:00 PM Shotgun start
Thu, Mar 22 Chelan 255 Wenatchee 242
Tue, Mar 27 Chelan Omak
Thu, Mar 29 Chelan 0 Quincy 1
Tue, Apr 10 Chelan Okanogan
Thu, Apr 12 Chelan Cascade
Thu, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
        Shotgun Start 11:00 Am

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 19 Spring Invitational at Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Cedarcrest
Everett
Glacier Peak
Kings
Lakewood
Mount Baker
Okanogan
Selah
Snohomish
Sedro-Woolley
South Whidbey
Wapato
Home Gamble
* Tue, Apr 24 Omak
4:00 PM Away OKVG
* Wed, Apr 25 Okanogan
2:30 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 30 Cascade
2:30 PM Away CHS
Thu, May 3 Quincy
2:30 PM Home CHS
Mon, May 7 CTL Practice Round
Omak (Host)
Chelan
2:00 PM Away AltaGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 12:00 PM1A District 6 Golf Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy