1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Chelan Jamboree
        Jamboree
Thu, Dec 1 Chelan 51 Tonasket 54
Sat, Dec 3 Chelan 34 Granger 74
* Tue, Dec 6 Chelan 70 Cascade 16
* Fri, Dec 9 Chelan 19 Okanogan 79
Tue, Dec 13 Chelan 31 Cle Elum 42
* Fri, Dec 16 Chelan 48 Omak 56
Sat, Dec 17 Chelan 42 Zillah 71
* Tue, Dec 20 Chelan 21 Cashmere 68
Wed, Dec 28 Chelan 50 Oroville 36
Thu, Dec 29 Chelan 35 Adna 56
* Tue, Jan 3 Chelan 59 Cascade 11
* Fri, Jan 6 Chelan 20 Okanogan 65
* Fri, Jan 13 Chelan 39 Omak 60
Sat, Jan 14 Chelan 38 Brewster 36
* Thu, Jan 19 Chelan 39 Cascade 25
* Tue, Jan 24 Chelan 27 Okanogan 82
* Wed, Jan 25 Chelan 29 Cashmere 68
* Tue, Jan 31 Chelan 24 Omak 48
* Thu, Feb 2 Chelan 12 Cashmere 55
Fri, Feb 3 Chelan 65 Naches Valley 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 11 Omak Lost 54-42
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy