League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade60110
Chelan3182
Omak2365
Cashmere2448
Okanogan0536


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 17
6:30 PM
Chelan
Cashmere *


CHS
6:30 PM
Omak
Okanogan *


DG
Thursday, Oct 19
6:30 PM
Cascade
Omak *


Omak HS
6:30 PM
Okanogan
Chelan *


CHS
Saturday, Oct 21
8:00 AM
Pateros Varsity Tournament
Omak
Odessa
Manson
Pateros *


PAT
12:30 PM
Okanogan
Cashmere *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Chelan 2 Wenatchee 3
Sat, Sep 9 Chelan 3 Annie Wright 0
Sat, Sep 9 Chelan 3 Charles Wright Acad. 0
Tue, Sep 12 Chelan 3 Brewster 0
Sat, Sep 16 Ephrata Varsity Volleyball Tourney
Tue, Sep 19 Chelan 3 Eastmont 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Chelan 3 Omak 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Chelan 3 Cashmere 0
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Chelan 3 Okanogan 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Chelan 0 Cascade 3
Thu, Oct 12 Chelan 3 Zillah 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 17 Cashmere
6:30 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Okanogan
6:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Cascade
6:30 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 25 Omak
6:30 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 21A CTL at CTL Champ
Nov 41A CTL/NEA X/O at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy