1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade80192
Chelan62108
Cashmere44106
Okanogan2659
Omak08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chelan Opponent  
Sat, Sep 3 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 8 Chelan 2 Wenatchee 3
Sat, Sep 10 Chelan 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Sat, Sep 10 Chelan 3 Annie Wright 0
Tue, Sep 13 Chelan 3 Brewster 0
Fri, Sep 16 SunDome Festival
Tue, Sep 20 Chelan 3 Eastmont 1
* Tue, Sep 27 Chelan 3 Omak 0
* Thu, Sep 29 Chelan 3 Cashmere 0
* Tue, Oct 4 Chelan 3 Okanogan 0
* Thu, Oct 6 Chelan 0 Cascade 3
* Sat, Oct 8 Chelan 3 Cashmere 0
Thu, Oct 13 Chelan 1 Zillah 3
Sat, Oct 15 Wenatchee Invite
* Thu, Oct 20 Chelan 3 Okanogan 0
* Tue, Oct 25 Chelan 0 Cascade 3
* Thu, Oct 27 Chelan 3 Omak 0
Sat, Nov 5 Chelan 0 Freeman 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 291A District at Cascade High School
  Sat, Oct 29 Cascade Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 29 Cashmere Won 3-2
Nov 5CTL/NEA X-O at
  Sat, Nov 5 Freeman Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 121A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy