1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Okanogan3182
Cashmere3155
Cascade3154
Omak1363
Chelan0437


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
Away
Fri, Sep 1 Quincy
7:00 PM Away JCS
Fri, Sep 8 Ephrata
7:00 PM Home Sargent
Fri, Sep 15 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Sep 22 Granger
7:00 PM Home Sargent
Fri, Sep 29 Zillah
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Oct 6 Okanogan
7:00 PM Away OFB
* Fri, Oct 13 Omak
7:00 PM Home Sargent
* Fri, Oct 20 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away CFS
* Thu, Oct 26 Cascade
7:00 PM Home Sargent

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 41A D6/7 Playoffs at CTL Host Sites
Nov 11 - Dec 31A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy