1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Wed, Mar 8 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 11 Cascade 2 Ephrata 0
Tue, Mar 14 Cascade 3 Sultan 1
Thu, Mar 16 Cascade 4 Quincy 1
Fri, Mar 17 Cascade 2 Kings 2
* Thu, Mar 23 Cascade 2 Okanogan 1
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade 2 Cashmere 0
Thu, Mar 30 Cascade 0 Selah 0
Sat, Apr 1 Cascade 4 Brewster 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade 4 Omak 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Cascade 3 Chelan 0
Sat, Apr 15 Cascade 2 Prosser 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Cascade 6 Okanogan 1
* Thu, Apr 20 Cascade 4 Cashmere 0
Mon, Apr 24 Cascade 2 Manson 1
* Thu, Apr 27 Cascade 4 Omak 0
* Tue, May 2 Cascade 6 Chelan 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 9 Cashmere Won 2-1
  Thu, May 11 Chelan Won 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Royal Won 1-0
  Sat, May 20 Connell Won 3-2
  Fri, May 26 Wahluke Lost 2-1
  Sat, May 27 Bush Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy