League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Caribou Trail -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Cashmere000000
Chelan000000
Okanogan000000
Omak000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 7 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
4:00 AM Away
        Jamboree
Sat, Mar 10 Ephrata
1:00 PM Home CCUP
Tue, Mar 13 Sultan
4:30 PM Home CCUP
Thu, Mar 15 Quincy
4:30 PM Home CCUP
Fri, Mar 16 Kings
4:30 PM Home CCUP
Tue, Mar 20 Selah
6:30 PM Home CCUP
* Thu, Mar 22 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home CCUP
* Tue, Mar 27 Cashmere
6:30 PM Home CCUP
Sat, Mar 31 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BSP
* Tue, Apr 10 Omak
4:30 PM Home CCUP
* Thu, Apr 12 Chelan
4:30 PM Home CCUP
Sat, Apr 14 Prosser
Away
* Tue, Apr 17 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away CVSC
* Thu, Apr 19 Cashmere
6:30 PM Away CSF
Mon, Apr 23 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
* Tue, May 1 Chelan
4:30 PM Away CFalls

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy