League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Golf
Caribou Trail -
 Total
Cashmere0
Omak1342
Okanogan2184
Chelan2209
Cascade2417


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 All CTL Jamboree
Thu, Mar 15 Cascade 1 Quincy 0
* Tue, Mar 27 Cascade 436 Okanogan 482
* Tue, Apr 10 Cascade 404 Omak 455
* Thu, Apr 12 Cascade 427 Chelan 372
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Cascade 434 Chelan (Host) 373
Cascade 434
Cedarcrest 385
Ephrata 331
Eastmont 349
Everett 294
Ferndale 326
Grandview NS
Glacier Peak 319
Jackson 327
Kings 361
Lakeside (9 Mile) 380
Lake Roosevelt 404
Lake Stevens 329
Meadowdale 319
Oak Harbor 333
Omak NS
Othello 342
Okanogan 465
Prosser 503
Quincy 413
Selah 335
Stanwood 342
Sedro-Woolley 367
Wapato 417
Wenatchee 339
Zillah 322
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Cascade 434 Chelan (Host) 373
Eastmont 349
Ferndale 326
Sedro-Woolley 367
Wenatchee 339
* Tue, Apr 24 Cascade 390 Okanogan 428
* Thu, Apr 26 Cascade 392 Omak 461
Fri, Apr 27 Cascade 415 Quincy 405
* Mon, Apr 30 Cascade 368 Chelan 367
Tue, May 1 Cascade 376 Warden 449
* Mon, May 7 CTL Practice Round

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 12:00 PM1A District 6 Golf Tournament at Okanogan Valley Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy