1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Cascade 405 Quincy 354
Thu, Mar 23 Cascade 1 Warden 0
Sat, Mar 25 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
        Shotgun Start
* Thu, Mar 30 Cascade/Okanogan @ Omak
Cascade 373 Omak (Host) 396
Okanogan 441
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade/OK @ Chelan
Cascade 393 Chelan (Host) 481
Okanogan 453
Thu, Apr 13 Cascade 393 Chelan (Host) 455
Omak 455
* Wed, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
Cascade 378 Chelan (Host) 428
Cedarcrest 342
Davis NS
Eastmont 347
Ephrata 348
Glacier Peak 324
Kings 348
Omak 375
Okanogan 416
Othello 338
Quincy 367
Seattle Christian 417
Wenatchee 343
Wapato 480
Tue, Apr 25 Cascade 358 Quincy 355
* Thu, Apr 27 Cascade 362 Okanogan 561
* Thu, Apr 27 Cascade 362 Chelan 401
* Tue, May 2 Okanogan/Omak @ Cascade
Cascade 353 Okanogan 0
Omak 408
* Thu, May 4 Chelan/Cascade @ Omak
Cascade 360 Omak (Host) 393
Chelan 413
* Tue, May 9 ALL CTL
Cascade 362 Chelan (Host) 402
Cashmere NS
Okanogan NS
Omak 391

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 2:00 PMCTL Championship/State Qualifier Boys and Girls at Gamble Sands
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy