1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cross Invitational
Thu, Mar 30 NCW
Cascade Manson (Host)
Chelan
Entiat
Fri, Mar 31 Eastmont Invite
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
Wed, Apr 19 NCW
Cascade 0 Cashmere 0
Sat, Apr 22 Quincy Invite
Cascade Quincy (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Toppenish
        Quincy Invite
* Wed, Apr 26 Omak Meet
Cascade 40 Omak (Host) 139
Okanogan 56
Fri, Apr 28 Rieke Invite
Cascade 0 Cashmere 0
Ephrata 0
Entiat 0
Omak 0
Okanogan 0
Quincy 0
Toppenish 0
Tonasket 0
Tue, May 2 Manson Invite
Cascade Manson (Host)
Chelan
Entiat
Omak
Tonasket
Fri, May 5 Ron Vanderholm Invite
* Wed, May 10 League Championship (CTL)
Cascade 0 Cashmere 0
Chelan 0
Okanogan 0
Omak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict VI Championship Meet at Cashmere Track
 May 25, 4:00 PM1A State at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy