1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Caribou Trail -
 WLT
Cascade000
Cashmere000
Chelan000
Okanogan000
Omak000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
3:30 PM
JV Invite
Cashmere


MLHS
Thursday, Mar 30
3:30 PM
Tonasket
Omak
Bridgeport *


BPHS
4:00 PM
Cashmere Meet
Okanogan
Liberty Bell
Cashmere *


CHS Trac
4:00 PM
Entiat
Chelan
Cascade
Manson *


MHS
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Eastmont Invite
Wenatchee
North Central
Cascade
Eastmont *


EHSStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cross Invitational

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 30 NCW
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
Entiat
4:00 PM Away MHS
Fri, Mar 31 Eastmont Invite
Eastmont (Host)
4:00 PM Away EHSStad
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
Cashmere (Host)
12:00 PM Away CHS Trac
Wed, Apr 19 NCW
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
4:00 PM Home PD
Sat, Apr 22 Quincy Invite
Quincy (Host)
Cashmere
Cascade
Chelan
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
Toppenish
10:30 AM Away JCS
Wed, Apr 26 Omak Meet
Omak (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away Omak HS
Fri, Apr 28 Rieke Invite
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Ephrata
Entiat
Omak
Okanogan
Quincy
Toppenish
Tonasket
4:00 PM Home PD
Tue, May 2 Manson Invite
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
Entiat
Omak
Tonasket
4:00 PM Away MHS
Wed, May 10 League Championship (CTL)
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Okanogan
Omak
4:00 PM Home PD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict VI Championship Meet at Cashmere Track
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy