1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Caribou Trail -
 WLT
Cascade000
Cashmere000
Chelan000
Okanogan000
Omak000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cross Invitational
Ephrata (Host)
10:45 AM Away Kiwanis
Thu, Mar 30 NCW
Manson (Host)
Cascade
4:00 PM Away MHS
Fri, Mar 31 Eastmont Invite
Eastmont (Host)
4:00 PM Away EHSStad
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
Cashmere (Host)
12:00 PM Away CHS Trac
Tue, Apr 18 NCW
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Entiat
4:00 PM Home PD
Sat, Apr 22 Quincy Invite
Quincy (Host)
Cashmere
Cascade
Ephrata
Othello
Omak
Toppenish
10:30 AM Away JCS
Wed, Apr 26 Omak Meet
Omak (Host)
Cascade
4:00 PM Away Omak HS
Fri, Apr 28 Rieke Invite
Cascade (Host)
Ephrata
Omak
Toppenish
4:00 PM Home PD
Sat, Apr 29 Lake Washington Invite
Lake Washington (Host)
Cascade
9:00 AM Away
Tue, May 2 Manson Invite
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Omak
4:00 PM Away MHS
Wed, May 10 League Championship (CTL)
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Okanogan
Omak
4:00 PM Home PD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict VI Championship Meet at Cashmere Track
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy