League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Baseball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cashmere111214
Okanogan84166
Chelan84138
Cascade39714
Omak012118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
4:00 PM
Cashmere
King's Way Chr *


YCS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Cascade 5 Ephrata 4
Sat, Mar 17 Cascade 13 La Salle 9
Tue, Mar 20 Cascade 14 Royal 7
Tue, Mar 27 Cascade 9 Cle Elum 13
* Sat, Mar 31 Cascade 5 Okanogan 7
* Sat, Mar 31 Cascade 5 Okanogan 11
Tue, Apr 3 Cascade 8 Colton 13
Fri, Apr 6 Cascade 2 Blaine 10
Fri, Apr 6 Cascade 4 Meridian 12
* Tue, Apr 10 Cascade 4 Cashmere 20
Thu, Apr 12 Cascade 5 Warden 4
* Wed, Apr 18 Cascade 1 Omak 0
* Sat, Apr 21 Cascade 4 Chelan 12
* Sat, Apr 21 Cascade 11 Chelan 13
* Tue, Apr 24 Cascade 1 Okanogan 9
* Sat, Apr 28 Cascade 0 Cashmere 13
* Sat, Apr 28 Cascade 3 Cashmere 10
* Fri, May 4 Cascade 2 Chelan 8
* Sat, May 5 Cascade 1 Omak 0
* Sat, May 5 Cascade 1 Omak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 111A CTL at Johnson-OBrien Stadium
  Thu, May 10 Okanogan Lost 5-1
May 151A CTL-NEA at CTL/NEA Sites
May 19 - May 261A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy