1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Cascade 0 Ephrata 11
Sat, Mar 18 Cascade 11 Orting 4
* Sat, Mar 25 Cascade 11 Omak 1
* Sat, Mar 25 Cascade 14 Omak 4
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade 3 Chelan 4
* Sat, Apr 1 Cascade 2 Okanogan 3
* Sat, Apr 1 Cascade 0 Okanogan 11
Tue, Apr 4 Cascade 2 Colton 12
Thu, Apr 6 Cascade 1 Meridian 3
Sat, Apr 8 Cascade 4 Blaine 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade 1 Cashmere 5
* Mon, Apr 17 Cascade 19 Omak 1
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade 4 Chelan 6
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade 2 Chelan 12
* Tue, Apr 25 Cascade 0 Okanogan 1
* Sat, Apr 29 Cascade 0 Cashmere 15
* Sat, Apr 29 Cascade 1 Cashmere 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Chelan Won 11-1
  Sat, May 6 Okanogan Lost 8-7
  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 12:00 AMDistrict VI Baseball Tournament at #1 Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy