1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chelan102156
Omak93158
Cashmere57912
Okanogan571113
Cascade111316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Cascade 39 Quincy 48
Thu, Dec 1 Cascade 56 Ephrata 62
Fri, Dec 2 Cascade 50 Toppenish 69
* Tue, Dec 6 Cascade 42 Chelan 47
* Sat, Dec 10 Cascade 57 Omak 44
* Tue, Dec 13 Cascade 57 Cashmere 66
Thu, Dec 15 Cascade 34 Manson 47
* Tue, Dec 20 Cascade 43 Okanogan 56
Tue, Dec 27 Cascade 66 Liberty Bell 30
Wed, Dec 28 Cascade 33 Banks (OR) 77
* Tue, Jan 3 Cascade 29 Chelan 60
* Fri, Jan 6 Cascade 54 Omak 62
* Tue, Jan 10 Cascade 49 Cashmere 56
Sat, Jan 14 Cascade 57 Cle Elum 44
* Thu, Jan 19 Cascade 41 Chelan 48
* Tue, Jan 24 Cascade 33 Omak 45
* Fri, Jan 27 Cascade 42 Cashmere 57
* Fri, Feb 3 Cascade 48 Okanogan 53
* Sat, Feb 4 Cascade 47 Okanogan 72

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 141A CTL at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 18CTL-NEA Glue X/O at Home Sites
Feb 24 - Mar 41A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy