League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Basketball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Omak93175
Okanogan93157
Cashmere84149
Chelan39516
Cascade111515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Cascade 55 Quincy 51
Thu, Nov 30 Cascade 34 Ephrata 69
Fri, Dec 1 Cascade 38 Toppenish 80
* Tue, Dec 5 Cascade 46 Chelan 50
* Sat, Dec 9 Cascade 37 Omak 52
* Tue, Dec 12 Cascade 42 Cashmere 77
Thu, Dec 14 Cascade 47 Manson 67
* Tue, Dec 19 Cascade 49 Okanogan 77
Wed, Dec 27 Cascade 56 Liberty Bell 30
Thu, Dec 28 Cascade 41 Black Hills 57
* Wed, Jan 3 Cascade 54 Chelan 56
* Fri, Jan 5 Cascade 34 Omak 60
* Tue, Jan 9 Cascade 36 Cashmere 55
Sat, Jan 13 Cascade 64 Cle Elum 51
* Tue, Jan 16 Cascade 59 Okanogan 80
* Thu, Jan 18 Cascade 56 Chelan 33
Sat, Jan 20 Cascade 73 Bridgeport 53
* Tue, Jan 23 Cascade 50 Omak 64
* Fri, Jan 26 Cascade 54 Cashmere 63
* Fri, Feb 2 Cascade 56 Okanogan 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 141A District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 171A CTL-NEA at Home Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 31A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy