1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0011
Cashmere0001
Chelan0010
Okanogan0010
Omak0011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Awaiting Score
Cascade
Pateros *


PAT
Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Liberty Bell
Okanogan *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
2Liberty Bell
3Okanogan *


Thursday, Mar 23
 
Okanogan Mixer
Wilson Creek
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan *


OTC
Friday, Mar 24
Awaiting Score
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
Saturday, Mar 25
 
Selah Doubles Tournament
Lakeside
Eisenhower
Cascade
Selah *


Carlon
Awaiting Score
Omak
Entiat *


EHS
Awaiting Score
Cashmere
Tonasket *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Cascade 3 Ephrata 2
Sat, Mar 18 Cascade 0 Overlake 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 25 Selah Doubles Tournament
Selah (Host)
9:30 AM Away Carlon
* Tue, Mar 28 Chelan
4:30 PM Away LCShores
Fri, Mar 31 Connell
4:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 1 Okanogan
11:00 AM Away OTC
* Tue, Apr 11 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CHSTC
Fri, Apr 14 Lincoln
2:45 PM Away Stewart
Sat, Apr 15 Connell
11:00 AM Home CHSTC
* Tue, Apr 18 Omak
4:30 PM Away Omak HS
* Sat, Apr 22 Chelan
11:00 AM Home CHSTC
* Tue, Apr 25 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away OTC
* Wed, Apr 26 Cashmere
4:00 PM Away CHSTC
Sat, Apr 29 Quincy
11:00 AM Away QUI
Thu, May 4 Wenatchee-JV
4:00 PM Away WRAC
* Sat, May 6 Omak
11:00 AM Home CHSTC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy