1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Okanogan5191
Cashmere4172
Omak3384
Chelan2353
Cascade1647


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
2Cascade
3Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Lance.ODell
2Chelan
3Omak *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
1Omak
4Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Trevor.Kert
3Cascade
2Cashmere *


Final
Scored By: Marty.Rothlisberger
0Liberty Bell
5Chelan *


Thursday, Apr 27
Awaiting Score
Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan *


OTC
Friday, Apr 28
 
Inland Empire Tournament
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Okanogan
Chelan
Cashmere
Mead *


Awaiting Score
Cascade
Quincy *


QUI
Saturday, Apr 29
 
Inland Empire Tournament
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Okanogan
Chelan
Cashmere
Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Cascade 3 Ephrata 2
Sat, Mar 18 Cascade 0 Overlake 5
Sat, Mar 25 Selah Doubles Tournament
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade 1 Chelan 4
Fri, Mar 31 Cascade 4 Connell 1
* Sat, Apr 1 Cascade 2 Okanogan 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade 0 Cashmere 5
Sat, Apr 15 Cascade 4 Connell 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Cascade 1 Omak 4
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade 2 Chelan 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Cascade 2 Okanogan 3
* Wed, Apr 26 Cascade 3 Cashmere 2
Fri, Apr 28 Cascade Quincy

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, May 4 Wenatchee-JV
4:00 PM Away WRAC
Fri, May 5 Lincoln
3:00 PM Home CHSTC
        PLAYING @ CASHMERE
* Sat, May 6 Omak
11:00 AM Home CHSTC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy