League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Cashmere0000
Chelan0000
Okanogan0000
Omak0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 8 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
3:00 PM Away WRAC
Thu, Mar 15 Ephrata
4:30 PM Home CHS
Mon, Mar 19 Pateros
4:30 PM Home CHS
Sat, Mar 24 Selah Doubles Tournament
Selah (Host)
Away
* Tue, Mar 27 Chelan
4:30 PM Home CHS
Fri, Mar 30 Connell
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Sat, Mar 31 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Cashmere
4:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Apr 14 Connell
Away
* Tue, Apr 17 Omak
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Sat, Apr 21 Chelan
4:30 PM Away LCShores
* Tue, Apr 24 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Cashmere
4:00 PM Away CHSTC
Fri, Apr 27 Quincy
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Sat, May 5 Omak
4:30 PM Away Omak HS
Thu, May 10 CTL League
Cashmere (Host)
2:30 PM Away CHSTC
Sat, May 12 CTL League
Cashmere (Host)
10:00 AM Away CHSTC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy