League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Tennis
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chelan71111
Cashmere62132
Cascade4476
Okanogan3576
Omak08311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Tennis Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Cascade 0 Wenatchee 0
Tue, Mar 20 Cascade 5 Entiat 0
Wed, Mar 21 Cascade 2 Ephrata 3
* Tue, Mar 27 Cascade 1 Chelan 4
Fri, Mar 30 Cascade 3 Connell 2
* Sat, Mar 31 Cascade 0 Okanogan 5
* Thu, Apr 12 Cascade 2 Cashmere 3
Fri, Apr 13 Cascade 2 Lincoln 3
Sat, Apr 14 Cascade Connell
* Tue, Apr 17 Cascade 4 Omak 1
Thu, Apr 19 Cascade 5 Liberty Bell 0
* Sat, Apr 21 Cascade 3 Chelan 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Cascade 3 Okanogan 2
* Wed, Apr 25 Cascade 1 Cashmere 4
Fri, Apr 27 Cascade Quincy
* Fri, May 4 Cascade 4 Omak 1
* Thu, May 10 CTL League Championships
* Sat, May 12 CTL League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 2:00 PM
May 19, 10:00 AM
District Tennis @ Omak/NCAC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy