1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Mon, Mar 13 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Cascade 3 Ephrata 2
Sat, Mar 18 Cascade 0 Overlake 5
Sat, Mar 25 Selah Doubles Tournament
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade 1 Chelan 4
Fri, Mar 31 Cascade 4 Connell 1
* Sat, Apr 1 Cascade 2 Okanogan 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade 0 Cashmere 5
Sat, Apr 15 Cascade 4 Connell 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Cascade 1 Omak 4
* Sat, Apr 22 Cascade 2 Chelan 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Cascade 2 Okanogan 3
* Wed, Apr 26 Cascade 3 Cashmere 2
Fri, Apr 28 Cascade 1 Quincy 4
Thu, May 4 Cascade 2 Wenatchee 5
Fri, May 5 Cascade 0 Lincoln 0
* Sat, May 6 Cascade 2 Omak 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy