1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Caribou Trail -
 WLT
Cascade000
Cashmere000
Chelan000
Okanogan000
Omak000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
 
Cashmere Meet
Waterville
Bridgeport
Brewster
Cashmere *


CHS Trac
Wednesday, Apr 26
 
Okanogan
Cascade
Omak *


Omak HS
Friday, Apr 28
 
Naches/LaSalle Invitational
Cashmere
Naches Valley *


 
Toppenish
Quincy
Omak
Okanogan
Ephrata
Entiat
Cascade *


PD
Saturday, Apr 29
9:00 AM
Lake Washington Girls Invitational
Woodinville
W Valley (Spk)
West Seattle
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Sumner
Stadium
Skyline
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Seattle Prep.
Sammamish
Roosevelt
Renton
Northwest
North Central
Nathan Hale
Mountlake Ter
Mount Si
Mt Rainier
Meridian
Mercer Island
Medical Lake
Mariner
Liberty
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside
Kings
Kentridge
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Juanita
Interlake
Ingraham
Holy Names Acad
Glacier Peak
Franklin Pierce
Franklin
Foster
Ferris
Ferndale
Enumclaw
Eisenhower
Edmonds-Wd
Eastside Cath
Curtis
Connell
Cedarcrest
Cashmere
Cascade
Bonney Lake
Bishop Blanchet
Bellingham
Bellevue
Bear Creek
Bainbridge
Auburn MV
Auburn
Archbishop Murp
Lake Washington *


LWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cross Invitational
Thu, Mar 30 NCW
Cascade Manson (Host)
Entiat
Fri, Mar 31 Eastmont Invitational
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
Wed, Apr 19 NCW
Cascade Cashmere
Sat, Apr 22 Quincy Invitational
Wed, Apr 26 Omak Meet
Cascade Omak (Host)
Okanogan
Fri, Apr 28 Rieke Invite
Cascade Ephrata
Entiat
Omak
Okanogan
Quincy
Toppenish

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 29 Lake Washington Girls Invitational
Lake Washington (Host)
9:00 AM Away LWHS
Tue, May 2 Manson Invite
Manson (Host)
Cascade
Entiat
4:00 PM Away MHS
Wed, May 10 League Championships (CTL)
Cascade (Host)
Cashmere
Chelan
Okanogan
Omak
4:00 PM Home PD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 4:00 PMDistrict VI Championship Meet at Cashmere Track
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy