Cascade Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cascade Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Quincy
4:30 PM Home RRMD
Tue, Mar 24 Ephrata
4:30 PM Home RRMD
Tue, Mar 31 Zillah
3:00 PM Home RRMD
Tue, Mar 31 Zillah
5:00 PM Home RRMD
* Sat, Apr 4 Chelan
11:00 AM Home RRMD
* Sat, Apr 4 Chelan
1:00 PM Home RRMD
Fri, Apr 10 Mount Baker
12:00 PM Home RRMD
Fri, Apr 10 Mount Baker
2:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 14 Omak
4:30 PM Home RRMD
* Sat, Apr 18 Cashmere
11:00 AM Home CHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Cashmere
1:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Chelan
4:30 PM Away ChelCity
Wed, Apr 22 Wenatchee
4:30 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 28 Okanogan
4:30 PM Away OSF
Thu, Apr 30 Cle Elum
4:30 PM Home RRMD
* Fri, May 1 Omak
3:30 PM Away EOP
* Fri, May 1 Omak
5:30 PM Away EOP
* Fri, May 8 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CSF
* Sat, May 16 Okanogan
11:00 AM Home CHS
* Sat, May 16 Okanogan
1:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy