1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade71142
Cashmere4387
Omak4479
Chelan4589
Okanogan28711


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Barker
13Omak
9Chelan *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Krous
1Okanogan
3Cascade *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Steve.Mongeon
1Brewster
5Cashmere *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Darin.Radke
8Omak
7Okanogan *


Final
Scored By: Darin.Radke
15Omak
0Okanogan *


Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cashmere
Cascade *


RRMD
3:00 PM
Cashmere
Cascade *


RRMD
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Cascade 9 Lynden Christian 6
Wed, Mar 22 Cascade 3 Cle Elum 13
Mon, Mar 27 Cascade 14 Wenatchee 13
* Tue, Mar 28 Cascade 6 Chelan 3
* Sat, Apr 1 Cascade 10 Okanogan 7
* Sat, Apr 1 Cascade 11 Okanogan 10
Tue, Apr 4 Cascade 15 Ephrata 1
Fri, Apr 7 Cascade 7 Mount Baker 6
Fri, Apr 7 Cascade 12 Mount Baker 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Cascade 6 Cashmere 7
* Sat, Apr 15 Cascade 9 Chelan 2
* Sat, Apr 15 Cascade 10 Chelan 8
* Mon, Apr 17 Cascade 8 Omak 2
Thu, Apr 20 Cascade 11 Naches Valley 4
Sat, Apr 22 Cascade 15 Sultan 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Cascade 3 Okanogan 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 29 Cashmere
1:00 PM Home RRMD
* Sat, Apr 29 Cashmere
3:00 PM Home RRMD
* Tue, May 9 Omak
3:00 PM Home RRMD
* Tue, May 9 Omak
5:00 PM Home RRMD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AMCTL District 6 Tournament at #1 Seed Ho
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy