League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade111155
Okanogan102175
Chelan46611
Omak39514
Cashmere010016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
10:00 AM
Elma
Cascade *


Columbia
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Cascade 14 Wenatchee 13
Fri, Mar 16 Cascade 2 Lynden Christian 12
Tue, Mar 20 Cascade 5 Ephrata 10
* Tue, Mar 27 Cascade 15 Chelan 10
Thu, Mar 29 Cascade 2 Cle Elum 16
* Sat, Mar 31 Cascade 12 Okanogan 2
* Sat, Mar 31 Cascade 3 Okanogan 4
Fri, Apr 6 Cascade 4 Mount Baker 1
Fri, Apr 6 Cascade 3 Mount Baker 14
* Tue, Apr 10 Cascade 11 Cashmere 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Cascade 10 Cashmere 0
* Sat, Apr 14 Cascade 1 Chelan 0
* Sat, Apr 14 Cascade 13 Chelan 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Cascade 11 Omak 1
Thu, Apr 19 Cascade 10 Naches Valley 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Cascade 2 Okanogan 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Cascade 21 Cashmere 4
* Fri, May 4 Cascade 11 Omak 0
* Fri, May 4 Cascade 13 Omak 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 121A District at Rich Rice Memorial (Dryden)
  Sat, May 12 Okanogan Won 4-2
May 191A NEA-CTL at CTL/NEA Sites
May 25 - May 261A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
  Fri, May 25
10:00 AM
Elma Columbia Playfield, Richland
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy