League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Okanogan1021
Cashmere1041
Chelan1122
Cascade0113
Omak0112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Time TBD
Chelan
Cle Elum *


5:45 PM
Cascade
Cashmere *


RDG
5:45 PM
Okanogan
Omak *


Omak HS
Thursday, Dec 14
5:45 PM
Cashmere
Okanogan *


DG
6:00 PM
Manson
Cascade *


CHS
Friday, Dec 15
5:45 PM
Omak
Chelan *


CHS
Saturday, Dec 16
Time TBD
Chelan
Zillah *


4:00 PM
Okanogan
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Tonasket
Omak *


Omak HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Cascade 60 Quincy 40
Thu, Nov 30 Cascade 30 Ephrata 52
Fri, Dec 1 Cascade 21 Toppenish 60
* Tue, Dec 5 Cascade 27 Chelan 48
* Sat, Dec 9 Cascade Omak

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 12 Cashmere
5:45 PM Away RDG
Thu, Dec 14 Manson
6:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Okanogan
5:45 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 27 Eatonville
3:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Dec 28 Cascade Hoops Classic
11:00 AM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Chelan
6:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Omak
5:45 PM Away Omak HS
* Tue, Jan 9 Cashmere
5:45 PM Away RDG
Thu, Jan 11 Bridgeport
5:45 PM Home CHS
Sat, Jan 13 Cle Elum
Away
* Tue, Jan 16 Okanogan
5:45 PM Away DG
* Thu, Jan 18 Chelan
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Omak
5:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Cashmere
5:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Okanogan
5:45 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy