League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Caribou Trail -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade8002011
Cashmere6201360
Okanogan440990
Chelan1702131
Omak1702131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Cascade 5 Kings 2
Sat, Sep 9 Cascade 3 Ephrata 0
Thu, Sep 14 Cascade 5 Ellensburg 0
Sat, Sep 16 Cascade 8 Connell 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Cascade 4 Okanogan 0
Sat, Sep 23 Cascade 4 Eastmont 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Cascade 4 Cashmere 3
Thu, Sep 28 Cascade 3 Kiona Benton 2
Sat, Sep 30 Cascade 1 Selah 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Cascade 15 Omak 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Cascade 7 Chelan 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Cascade 9 Okanogan 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Cascade 4 Cashmere 2
* Thu, Oct 19 Cascade 9 Omak 0
Sat, Oct 21 Cascade 15 Naches Valley 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Cascade 6 Chelan 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Oct 311A CTL at CTL Champ
  Sat, Oct 28 Cashmere Won 3-1
Nov 41A CTL/NEA at
  Sat, Nov 4 Freeman Won 2-1
Nov 6 - Nov 181A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 8 Kiona Benton Won 6-2
  Sat, Nov 11 Overlake Won 2-0
  Fri, Nov 17 La Salle Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 18 Kings Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy