League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Caribou Trail -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Okanogan4091
Cashmere3164
Cascade2264
Omak1336
Chelan0418


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Cascade 26 East Valley (Yakima) 34
Fri, Sep 8 Cascade 27 Stanfield (OR) 8
Fri, Sep 15 Cascade 42 Heppner (OR) 12
Fri, Sep 22 Cascade 22 Sultan 5
* Fri, Sep 29 Cascade 27 Omak 14
Fri, Oct 6 Cascade 52 Cle Elum 0
* Fri, Oct 13 Cascade 6 Cashmere 29
* Fri, Oct 20 Cascade 14 Okanogan 48
* Thu, Oct 26 Cascade 49 Chelan 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 31A NEA-CTL at CTL Host Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Newport (Newport) Lost 47-21
Nov 10 - Dec 21A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy