Cashmere Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cashmere Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 21 Royal
11:00 AM Home CHSTC
Mon, Mar 23 East Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
Tue, Mar 24 Cascade
4:00 PM Away OSB
Fri, Mar 27 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
Mon, Mar 30 Quincy
4:00 PM Away QJACKTEN
* Tue, Mar 31 Okanogan
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
* Fri, Apr 3 Cascade
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
* Tue, Apr 14 Chelan
4:00 PM Away LCShores
Sat, Apr 18 Royal
11:00 AM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Omak
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
* Thu, Apr 23 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CHS
Fri, Apr 24 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
* Mon, Apr 27 Chelan
4:00 PM Home CHSTC
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away OTC
* Thu, May 7 Omak
4:00 PM Away Omak HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy