Cashmere Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cashmere Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 21 Royal
11:00 AM Away RHS
Sat, Mar 21 Royal
1:00 PM Away RHS
Thu, Mar 26 Quincy
3:30 PM Away
Thu, Mar 26 Quincy
5:00 PM Away
Tue, Mar 31 Granger
3:00 PM Away
Tue, Mar 31 Granger
5:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 14 Chelan
4:30 PM Home CSF
* Sat, Apr 18 Cascade
11:00 AM Away CHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Cascade
1:00 PM Away CHS
Tue, Apr 21 Zillah
3:00 PM Home CSF
Tue, Apr 21 Zillah
5:00 PM Home CSF
* Sat, Apr 25 Okanogan
11:00 AM Away OSF
* Sat, Apr 25 Okanogan
1:00 PM Away OSF
* Tue, Apr 28 Omak
4:30 PM Away EOP
* Sat, May 2 Chelan
11:00 AM Away Mt. Goat
* Sat, May 2 Chelan
1:00 PM Away Mt. Goat
* Tue, May 5 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home CSF
* Fri, May 8 Cascade
4:30 PM Home CSF
* Sat, May 16 Omak
11:00 AM Home CSF
* Sat, May 16 Omak
1:00 PM Home CSF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy