Caribou Trail Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tonasket   3
Cashmere   0 Cashmere HS 11:00 AM
Colville   14
Quincy   1 Quincy HS 1:00 PM
Tonasket   3
Cashmere   6 Cashmere HS 1:00 PM
Colville   12
Quincy   1 Quincy HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty Bell   12
Quincy   5 Quincy HS 4:30 PM
Omak   0
Okanogan   10 Virginia Grainger El 4:30 PM
Cashmere   0
Ephrata   10 Ephrata HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade (Leavenworth)   8
Cle Elum   12 Cle Elum-Roslyn HS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty Bell   15
Cascade (Leavenworth)   2 Recreation Park 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wahluke   0
Quincy   16 Quincy HS 11:00 AM
Naches Valley   5
Cashmere   1 Cashmere HS 11:00 AM
Chelan   8
Pullman   2 Pullman HS 11:00 AM
Waterville-Mansfield   5
Omak   9 Omak Eastside Fields 11:00 AM
Wahluke   1
Quincy   14 Quincy HS 1:00 PM
Naches Valley   5
Cashmere   3 Cashmere HS 1:00 PM
Chelan   15
Pullman   4 Pullman HS 1:00 PM
Waterville-Mansfield   1
Omak   21 Omak Eastside Fields 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   12
Quincy   1 Quincy HS 4:00 PM
Liberty Bell   0
Chelan   10 Chelan HS 4:30 PM
Lake Roosevelt   5
Cascade (Leavenworth)   6 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak   4
Tonasket   4 Tonasket HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy   11
Cascade (Leavenworth)   3 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 10:00 AM
* Cashmere   14
Omak   7 Omak Eastside Fields 11:00 AM
* Quincy   18
Cascade (Leavenworth)   3 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 12:00 PM
* Cashmere   18
Omak   2 Omak East Side Park 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Zillah   15
Cashmere   16 Cashmere HS 4:30 PM
* Chelan   17
Cascade (Leavenworth)   1 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 4:30 PM
* Quincy   16
Omak   3 Omak H.S 4:30 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan   12
Cashmere   0 Cashmere HS 3:00 PM
* Chelan   12
Cashmere   1 Cashmere HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   20
Cascade (Leavenworth)   6 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 11:00 AM
* Omak   3
Cascade (Leavenworth)   2 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 1:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
White Swan   5
Chelan   26 Ephrata HS 10:00 AM
Chelan   1
W F West   8 Ephrata HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata Tournament 12:01 AM
Chelan
Colville
Granite Falls
W F West
White Swan
TBD TBA
Chelan   5
Colville   3 Ephrata HS 12:30 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   14
Cascade (Leavenworth)   7 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 1:00 PM
Montesano   9
Quincy   0 Quincy HS 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   13
Cascade (Leavenworth)   5 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 11:00 AM
Cashmere   1
Liberty Bell   8 Liberty Bell HS 11:00 AM
Bridgeport   6
Omak   10 Omak Eastside Fields 11:00 AM
Montesano   28
Cascade (Leavenworth)   3 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 1:00 PM
Cashmere   4
Liberty Bell   13 Liberty Bell HS 1:00 PM
Bridgeport   1
Omak   13 Omak Eastside Fields 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   0
Chelan   10 Chelan HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy   12
Cashmere   4 Quincy HS 4:30 PM
Brewster   0
Chelan   10 Chelan HS 4:30 PM
Omak   5
Lake Roosevelt   9 Lake Roosevelt HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade (Leavenworth)   19
Cashmere   24 Cashmere HS 11:00 AM
* Quincy   2
Chelan   4 Chelan HS 11:00 AM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)   1
Cashmere   11 Cashmere HS 1:00 PM
* Quincy   2
Chelan   12 Chelan HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade (Leavenworth)   2
Quincy   13 Quincy HS 4:30 PM
* Omak   0
Cashmere   21 Cashmere HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere   8
Quincy   11 Quincy HS 3:00 PM
Ephrata   10
Chelan   2 Chelan HS 4:30 PM
* Cashmere   1
Quincy   15 Quincy HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan   19
Omak   0 Omak Eastside Fields 11:00 AM
* Chelan   13
Omak   0 Omak Eastside Fields 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan   14
Quincy   2 Quincy HS 4:30 PM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)   5
Omak   6 Omak Eastside Fields 4:30 PM
* Cashmere   1
Chelan   12 Chelan HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Chelan   3
Brewster   5 Brewster HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   2
Quincy   8 Quincy HS 11:00 AM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)   0
Chelan   10 Chelan HS 11:00 AM
* Omak   0
Quincy   7 Quincy HS 1:00 PM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)   5
Chelan   13 Chelan HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan   8
Quincy   1 Quincy HS 4:30 PM
* Cashmere   12
Cascade (Leavenworth)   1 Peshastin-Dryden Spo 4:30 PM
Okanogan   21
Omak   12 Omak H.S 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   3
Cashmere   7 Ephrata HS 4:30 PM
* Quincy   0
Chelan   12 Ephrata HS 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere   2
Quincy   6 Quincy HS 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   0
Chelan   4 Recreation Park 10:00 AM
Quincy   0
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   10 Skagit Valley Colleg 10:00 AM
College Place   1
Chelan   14 Recreation Park 4:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Chelan   4
Bellevue Christian   5 County Stadium 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Chelan   3
University Prep.   4 County Stadium 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty Bell
Cashmere Cashmere HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Warden
Quincy Quincy HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy
Wahluke Wahluke HS 11:00 AM
Cashmere
Naches Valley Ranger Baseball Fiel 11:00 AM
Quincy
Wahluke Wahluke HS 1:00 PM
Cashmere
Naches Valley Ranger Baseball Fiel 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade (Leavenworth)
Quincy Quincy HS 11:00 AM
* Omak
Cashmere Cashmere HS 11:00 AM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)
Quincy Quincy HS 1:00 PM
* Omak
Cashmere Cashmere HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Kiona Benton
Cashmere Cashmere HS 3:00 PM
* Omak
Quincy Quincy HS 4:30 PM
Kiona Benton
Cashmere Cashmere HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy
Royal Royal HS 11:00 AM
Quincy
Royal Royal HS 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Chelan
Okanogan Virginia Grainger El 11:00 AM
Chelan
Okanogan Virginia Grainger El 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere
Quincy Quincy HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Quincy Quincy HS 11:00 AM
* Chelan
Quincy Quincy HS 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Cashmere Cashmere HS 11:00 AM
* Quincy
Cashmere Cashmere HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Toppenish
Quincy Quincy HS 3:00 PM
* Chelan
Cashmere Cashmere HS 4:30 PM
Toppenish
Quincy Quincy HS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade (Leavenworth)
Cashmere Cashmere HS 4:30 PM