Caribou Trail Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak Pioneer Wrestling Tournament 10:00 AM
Chelan
Cascade (Leavenworth)
Cashmere
Liberty Bell
Manson
Okanogan
Quincy
Tonasket
Warden
Omak Omak H.S
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Connell Wrestling Invite 10:00 AM
Cashmere
Colfax
Kennewick-JV
River View
Connell Connell Hi
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan
Cashmere Cashmere H 6:00 PM
Quincy
Ephrata Ephrata Hi 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Quincy Omak H.S 6:00 PM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)
Omak Omak H.S 6:00 PM
* Chelan
Omak Omak H.S 7:00 PM
* Quincy
Cascade (Leavenworth) Omak H.S 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere Invitational 10:00 AM
Cascade (Leavenworth)
Chelan
Mount Baker
Okanogan
Quincy
Warden
Cashmere Cashmere H
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade (Everett)
Mariner Mariner Hi 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Cashmere Cascade Hi 6:00 PM
* Omak
Cascade (Leavenworth) Cascade Hi 6:00 PM
* Omak
Quincy Cascade Hi 7:00 PM
* Cashmere
Cascade (Leavenworth) Cascade Hi 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sedro-Woolley @ Cascade (Leavenworth) 10:00 AM
Chelan
Eastmont
Lake Roosevelt
Manson
Naches Valley
Okanogan
Omak
Quincy
Sedro-Woolley
Cascade (Leavenworth) Cascade Hi
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
Okanogan Okanogan H 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy @ Chelan 6:00 PM
Quincy
TBD
Chelan Chelan Hig
* Cashmere
Omak Chelan Hig 6:00 PM
* Quincy
Omak Chelan Hig 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Warden
Quincy Quincy Hig 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Cashmere Cashmere H 6:00 PM
* Chelan
Cascade (Leavenworth) Cashmere H 6:00 PM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)
Cashmere Cashmere H 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere
Quincy Quincy Hig 6:00 PM
* Cascade (Leavenworth)
Quincy Quincy Hig 7:00 PM
* Chelan
Cashmere Quincy Hig 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan Invitational 10:00 AM
Chelan
Cascade (Leavenworth)
Liberty Bell
Liberty (Spangle)
Omak
Warden
Okanogan Okanogan H