Caribou Trail Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, November 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 6:00 PM
Manson
Pateros
Chelan CHS
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Cascade CHS TBD
Okanogan Jamboree 5:00 PM
Omak
Waterville-Mansfield
Okanogan DG
Sultan
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
Quincy
Ephrata EPH HS 7:30 PM
Brewster
Chelan CHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata
Cashmere RDG 7:15 PM
Cascade
Tonasket THS 7:15 PM
Liberty Bell
Omak Omak HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Naches Valley
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
Okanogan
Chelan CHS 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Wahluke
Quincy QJACKGYM 5:00 PM
Zillah
Cashmere CHS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Quincy QJACKGYM 7:15 PM
* Tonasket
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Omak
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 7:30 PM
* Chelan
Cashmere CHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Chelan CHS 7:15 PM
* Cashmere
Omak Omak HS 7:15 PM
Cascade
Cle Elum Cle Elum M 7:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
La Salle 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Quincy QJACKGYM 5:00 PM
* Okanogan
Oroville ORO 7:30 PM
Manson
Omak 7:30 PM
Chelan
La Salle 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Quincy QJACKGYM 7:15 PM
* Chelan
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
Okanogan
Cashmere CHS 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Cashmere CHS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Omak Omak HS 7:15 PM
* Brewster
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tonasket
Quincy QJACKGYM 5:00 PM
Omak
Medical Lake MLHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Chelan CHS 7:15 PM
* Cashmere
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
St. George's WVSpok 3:30 PM
       Eagle Classic
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak
Almira-Coulee-Hartline
Manson
Cascade CHS 4:30 PM
Liberty
Cashmere WVSpok 6:30 PM
       Eagle Classic
Tri-Cities Prep
Chelan Comm 7:30 PM
Quincy
Othello PT Gym 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Deer Park
Chelan Comm 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy
Royal RHS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
* Okanogan
Liberty Bell LBHS 7:30 PM
Tonasket
Omak Omak HS 7:30 PM
* Cashmere
Chelan CHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade
Granite Falls GFHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Quincy QJACKGYM 7:15 PM
* Omak
Cashmere CHS 7:15 PM
* Lake Roosevelt
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Brewster
Omak Omak HS 7:30 PM
Tonasket
Chelan CHS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Omak Omak HS 7:15 PM
* Cascade
Chelan CHS 7:15 PM
* Manson
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere
Quincy QJACKGYM 7:15 PM
* Omak
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
* Okanogan
Tonasket HSGYM 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Royal
Chelan CHS 7:30 PM
Quincy
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
Cashmere
Wapato WHS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Manson
Quincy QJACKGYM 7:15 PM
* Chelan
Omak Omak HS 7:15 PM
* Cascade
Cashmere CHS 7:15 PM
* Oroville
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Quincy QJACKGYM 7:15 PM
Omak
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
* Chelan
Cashmere CHS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
Cle Elum 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Chelan CHS 7:15 PM
* Cashmere
Omak Omak HS 7:15 PM
* Okanogan
Brewster Champion 7:30 PM
Cascade
Royal RHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Quincy QJACKGYM 7:15 PM
       Senior Night
* Chelan
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
* Liberty Bell
Okanogan DG 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
Wenatchee 7:30 PM
       Foundation Game
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy
Cashmere CHS 7:15 PM
* Cascade
Omak Omak HS 7:15 PM
* Okanogan
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 7:30 PM
Chelan
Ephrata EPH HS 7:30 PM
       Senior Night
Thursday, February 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere
Cascade CHS 7:15 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Chelan CHS 7:15 PM
* Okanogan
Manson MHS 7:30 PM