Caribou Trail Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, March 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade
Ephrata EPH HS 10:00 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy
Wahluke 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Tonasket
Omak Omak HS 4:00 PM
Ellensburg
Cascade OSB 4:00 PM
Cashmere
Othello 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata
Quincy QJACKTEN 4:00 PM
Manson
Cascade (Leavenworth) OSB 4:00 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak
Oroville OTC 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Selah
Cascade (Leavenworth) OSB 11:00 AM
Othello
Quincy QJACKTEN 11:00 AM
Royal
Cashmere CHSTC 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere
Quincy QJACKTEN 4:00 PM
* Cascade
Omak Omak HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Cashmere CHSTC 4:00 PM
* Quincy
Chelan LCShores 4:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan
Omak Omak HS 4:00 PM
Tonasket
Cashmere CHSTC 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Wahluke
Quincy QJACKTEN 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Omak Omak HS 4:00 PM
Cashmere
Cascade (Leavenworth) OSB 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Quincy QJACKTEN 4:00 PM
* Cascade
Chelan LCShores 4:00 PM
Cashmere
Okanogan 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Roosevelt
Omak Omak HS 4:00 PM
* Chelan
Cashmere CHSTC 4:00 PM
* Quincy
Cascade CHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Cascade CHS 4:00 PM
Chelan
Ephrata EPH HS 4:00 PM
* Quincy
Cashmere CHSTC 4:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Oroville
Omak Omak HS 4:00 PM
Cashmere
Tonasket THS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Quincy QJACKTEN 4:00 PM
* Cashmere
Omak Omak HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Chelan LCShores 4:00 PM
* Cascade
Cashmere CHSTC 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade (Leavenworth)
Royal RHS 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Cascade OSB 4:00 PM
* Quincy
Omak Omak HS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Quincy QJACKTEN 4:00 PM
* Cashmere
Chelan LCShores 4:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak
Liberty Bell 4:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere
Cascade (Leavenworth) CHS 4:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak
Okanogan OTC 4:00 PM