Caribou Trail Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade   5
Ephrata   8 EHSFP 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan   14
Brewster   3 4:00 PM
Omak   6
Tonasket   9 THS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   24
Chelan   0 Mt. Goat 3:30 PM
Cascade   17
Quincy   2 Venue 4:30 PM
Ephrata   15
Chelan   1 Mt. Goat 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade   12
Okanogan   2 OSF 11:00 AM
* Cascade   2
Okanogan   9 OSF 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Granger   10
Cashmere   9 CSF 3:00 PM
Cascade   22
Zillah   6 Zillah Hig 3:00 PM
* Omak   6
Chelan   28 Mt. Goat 4:30 PM
Granger   3
Cashmere   2 CSF 5:00 PM
Cascade   21
Zillah   0 Zillah Hig 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy   4
Cashmere   14 CSF 3:00 PM
Chelan   17
Brewster   6 Webster 4:30 PM
Lake Roosevelt   20
Omak   4 EOP 4:30 PM
Quincy   4
Cashmere   16 CSF 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade   13
Chelan   1 Mt. Goat 11:00 AM
* Okanogan   22
Omak   3 EOP 11:00 AM
* Cascade   11
Chelan   6 Mt. Goat 1:00 PM
* Okanogan   22
Omak   2 EOP 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls   11
Chelan   12 Mt. Goat 11:00 AM
Friday, April 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Baker   2
Cascade   3 RRMD 1:00 PM
Mount Baker   13
Cascade   8 RRMD 3:00 PM
Cashmere   12
Tonasket   8 THS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan   14
Warden   12 WARD 3:30 PM
* Cashmere   12
Chelan   22 Mt. Goat 4:30 PM
* Cascade   22
Omak   0 EOP 4:30 PM
Okanogan   7
Warden   11 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Tonasket   3
Okanogan   9 OSF 3:30 PM
Oroville   26
Omak   21 EOP 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade   16
Cashmere   1 CSF 11:00 AM
* Chelan   11
Okanogan   12 OSF 11:00 AM
* Cascade   17
Cashmere   2 CSF 1:00 PM
* Chelan   8
Okanogan   13 OSF 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere   8
Zillah   18 3:00 PM
* Chelan   7
Cascade   14 RRMD 4:30 PM
* Omak   1
Okanogan   15 OSF 4:30 PM
Cashmere   10
Zillah   12 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade   9
Wenatchee   5 WWPP 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak   2
Liberty Bell   14 LBHS 3:30 PM
Omak   10
Liberty Bell   14 LBHS 5:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kettle Falls   17
Omak   1 EOP 3:30 PM
Kettle Falls   22
Omak   7 EOP 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Okanogan   19
Cashmere   7 CSF 11:00 AM
* Okanogan   18
Cashmere   0 CSF 1:00 PM
Nooksack Valley   6
Chelan   7 1:00 PM
Nooksack Valley   16
Chelan   7 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   2
Cashmere   22 CSF 3:00 PM
Warden   17
Chelan   8 Mt. Goat 3:30 PM
* Okanogan   3
Cascade   6 RRMD 4:30 PM
Warden   15
Chelan   2 Mt. Goat 5:00 PM
* Omak   6
Cashmere   16 CSF 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade   7
Cle Elum   5 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   3
Cascade   20 RRMD 3:30 PM
Northwest Christian (Colbert)   0
Okanogan   4 OSF 3:30 PM
* Omak   0
Cascade   17 RRMD 5:30 PM
Northwest Christian (Colbert)   14
Okanogan   7 OSF 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan   12
Cashmere   16 CSF 11:00 AM
* Chelan   8
Cashmere   9 CSF 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan   8
Omak   12 EOP 3:30 PM
       DH
* Cashmere   1
Okanogan   19 OSF 4:30 PM
* Chelan   23
Omak   2 EOP 5:30 PM
       DH
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan   18
Connell   12 CHS 3:00 PM
* Omak   3
Cashmere   13 CSF 4:30 PM
Okanogan   21
Connell   1 CHS 5:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere   2
Cascade   13 RRMD 4:30 PM
* Okanogan   12
Chelan   1 Mt. Goat 4:30 PM
Brewster   16
Omak   6 EOP 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan   6
Cascade   4 RRMD 11:00 AM
Chelan   12
Cashmere   7 RRMD 1:00 PM
Chelan   10
Cascade   11 RRMD 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade   4
Colville   6 Vaagen 11:00 AM
Freeman   17
Okanogan   12 OSF 1:00 PM