Girls Wrestling
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
* Wed, Dec 11 Ferndale 39 Squalicum 42
* Wed, Dec 11 Ferndale 48 Lynden 30
Sat, Dec 14 Lady Classic
Ferndale 80 Everett (Host) 102
Arlington 74
Bishop Blanchet 6
Burlington-Edison 97
Bellingham 46
Blaine 6
Cascade (Everett) 48
Cedarcrest 33
Camas 18
Chief Sealth 91
Darrington 32
Edmonds-Woodway 38
Friday Harbor 18
Federal Way 75
Granite Falls 4
Glacier Peak 0
Jackson 60
Kamiak 35
Kennedy Catholic 0
Kent Meridian 65
Lakewood 21
Lake Stevens 44
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 13
Meadowdale 15
Marysville-Getchell 36
Marysville-Pilchuck 36
Mount Si 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Mount Vernon 49
Nathan Hale 10
Newport 5
North Creek 22
North Thurston 35
Oak Harbor 20
Rochester 13
Sammamish 14
Woodinville 0
Wilson 28
* Tue, Dec 17 Ferndale 27 Burlington-Edison 51
* Tue, Dec 17 Ferndale 27 Mount Baker 45
Fri, Dec 20 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
* Tue, Jan 7 Ferndale 40 Sedro-Woolley 42
* Tue, Jan 7 Ferndale 48 Meridian 15
Wed, Jan 22 Double Dual at Glacier Peak
        GP-Sno/MP-MG v. Lynden/Ferndale
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Knights Invitational

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Sub Regionals at Squalicum High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships

 
Arbter Schedule