Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Mount Vernon0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Boys Tennis
Photo By: OConnor PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
Fri, Sep 11 Sehome
4:00 PM Home FHS
Mon, Sep 14 Anacortes
4:00 PM Away AHS
Wed, Sep 16 Lynden
4:00 PM Home FHS
Thu, Sep 17 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Away BEHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LMS
* Fri, Oct 16 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule