Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Mount Vernon0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home AHS
Wed, Sep 9 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
Fri, Sep 11 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
Mon, Sep 14 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home AHS
Wed, Sep 16 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Mon, Sep 21 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LMS
* Mon, Sep 28 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Oct 9 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Away BEHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule