Northwest Conference Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, August 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 6:00 PM
Lynden
Lynden Christian
Mount Vernon
Ferndale FHS
Friday, September 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Nooksack Valley
Sehome Civic 7:00 PM
Meridian
Burlington-Edison BEHS KF 7:00 PM
Squalicum
Lynden Christian LCHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Blaine
Zillah CWU 2:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden Christian
Lakewood LWHS 7:00 AM
Nooksack Valley
Hoquiam OlympSta 6:00 PM
Columbia River
Blaine BLHS 6:00 PM
       Grand opening Borderite Stadium
Evergreen
Meridian MHS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Anacortes
Blaine BLHS 7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynden Christian LCHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier Beach
Nooksack Valley NVHS TBD
Grandview
Meridian MHS 4:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Mount Baker MBHS 6:00 PM
Blaine
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Juanita 7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Cedarcrest 7:00 PM
Meridian
Bellingham Civic 8:00 PM
       BHS Homecoming
Friday, October 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Blaine
Lynden Christian LCHS 7:00 PM
* Meridian
Nooksack Valley NVHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lynden Christian
Meridian MHS 7:00 PM
* Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker MBHS 7:00 PM
Blaine
Shorewood ShrlnStd 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Nooksack Valley
Lynden Christian LCHS 7:00 PM
* Mount Baker
Blaine BLHS 7:00 PM
Everett
Meridian MHS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lynden Christian
Mount Baker MBHS 7:00 PM
* Meridian
Blaine BLHS 7:00 PM
Squalicum
Nooksack Valley 7:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Baker
Meridian MHS 7:00 PM
       Senior Night
* Blaine
Nooksack Valley NVHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden Christian
East Valley (Spokane) TBD TBD