League
1A
Omak
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Omak Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Omak Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home Omak HS
Thu, Dec 5 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
Tue, Dec 10 Oroville
4:30 PM Home Omak HS
* Thu, Dec 12 Cashmere
4:15 PM Away CMS
Sat, Dec 14 Colville
2:30 PM Home Omak HS
* Tue, Dec 17 Okanogan
4:15 PM Home Omak HS
* Fri, Dec 20 Cascade
4:15 PM Home Omak HS
Sat, Dec 21 Royal
4:30 PM Away RHS
Sat, Dec 28 Almira-Coulee-Hartline
4:30 PM Home Omak HS
Fri, Jan 3 Warden
4:30 PM Away WARD
* Tue, Jan 7 Chelan
4:15 PM Home Omak HS
* Fri, Jan 10 Cashmere
4:15 PM Home Omak HS
Sat, Jan 11 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Okanogan
4:15 PM Away DG
* Fri, Jan 17 Cascade
4:15 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Chelan
4:15 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Cashmere
4:15 PM Away CMS
* Fri, Jan 31 Okanogan
4:15 PM Home Omak HS
* Tue, Feb 4 Cascade
4:15 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Chelan
4:15 PM Home Omak HS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy