League
1A
Omak
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Omak Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Omak Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Okanogan (Host)
4:00 PM Away CVSC
Tue, Sep 10 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home EOP
Thu, Sep 12 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
Thu, Sep 19 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home EOP
Sat, Sep 21 Naches Valley
1:00 PM Home EOP
Tue, Sep 24 Oroville
4:30 PM Away
Tue, Oct 1 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Cashmere
4:30 PM Away CSF
Sat, Oct 5 Manson
4:30 PM Home EOP
* Tue, Oct 8 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home EOP
* Thu, Oct 10 Chelan
4:00 PM Home EOP
* Sat, Oct 12 Cascade
11:00 AM Away PD
* Tue, Oct 15 Cashmere
4:30 PM Home EOP
* Thu, Oct 17 Cascade
4:00 PM Home EOP
* Tue, Oct 22 Chelan
4:00 PM Away CFalls
* Thu, Oct 24 Okanogan
4:00 PM Away CVSC
Tue, Oct 29 Brewster
4:00 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy