League
1A
Omak
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Omak Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Omak Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Omak Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Omak 2 Tonasket 1
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Omak 3 Oroville 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Omak 2 Manson 1
Won
Tue, Sep 24 Omak 3 Liberty Bell 0
Won
Mon, Sep 30 Omak 2 Pateros 1
Won
Tue, Oct 1 Omak 3 Bridgeport 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Omak 2 Cashmere 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Omak 3 Okanogan 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Omak 3 Cashmere 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Omak 2 Cascade 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Omak 1 Chelan 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Omak 3 Okanogan 0
Won
Sat, Oct 26 Ephrata Sub-Varsity Tournament
* Tue, Oct 29 Omak 2 Cascade 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 31 Omak 0 Chelan 3
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy