League
1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Caribou Trail Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, September 1, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Okanogan Jamboree 5:00 PM
Okanogan DG
Saturday, September 3, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Davenport Tournament TBD
Cashmere
Davenport
Okanogan Jamboree
Liberty Bell
Okanogan
Jamboree 9:00 AM
Chelan
Eastmont
Moses Lake
Wenatchee WEN
Cascade
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Heidi Sullivan Memorial Jamboree 5:00 PM
Kittitas
Ellensburg EHS
Omak
Oroville CTA 6:30 PM
Naches Valley
Cascade CHS 6:30 PM
Waterville
Okanogan DG 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Tonasket
Omak Omak HS 6:30 PM
Okanogan
Bridgeport BPHS 6:30 PM
Cascade
Ellensburg EHS 7:00 PM
Chelan
Wenatchee WEN 7:00 PM
Cashmere
Quincy QUI 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade
Charles Wright Acad. CWA 11:00 AM
Chelan
Annie Wright 11:00 AM
Granger
Cashmere CHS 12:30 PM
Cascade
Annie Wright CWA 1:00 PM
Chelan
Charles Wright Acad. CWA 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Kittitas
Cashmere CHS 6:30 PM
Brewster
Chelan CHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak
Manson MHS 6:30 PM
Brewster
Okanogan DG 6:30 PM
Friday, September 16, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
SunDome Festival
Cashmere
Chelan
SunDome
Saturday, September 17, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Sun Dome Festival 8:00 AM
Cascade
SunDome
Okanogan Invitational 10:00 AM
Omak
Okanogan DG
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
Zillah
Selah
Cascade CHS 6:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Omak Omak HS 6:30 PM
Okanogan
Lake Roosevelt LRHS 6:30 PM
Chelan
Eastmont EHS MAIN 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Cashmere CHS 6:30 PM
* Cascade
Okanogan DG 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
Wapato WHS 12:30 PM
Omak
Soap Lake SLHS 6:30 PM
Okanogan
Oroville CTA 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Chelan CHS 6:30 PM
Cashmere
Cascade CHS 6:30 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan DG 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Okanogan DG 6:30 PM
* Chelan
Cashmere CHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Sunnyside
Cashmere CHS 12:30 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Omak Omak HS 6:30 PM
* Okanogan
Chelan CHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Chelan CHS 6:30 PM
* Cashmere
Okanogan DG 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Sheridan Classic 8:00 AM
Cascade
SPK
Ephrata
Omak Omak HS 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere
Omak Omak HS 6:30 PM
* Okanogan
Cascade CHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Cashmere CHS 6:30 PM
Zillah
Chelan CHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee Invite 8:00 AM
Chelan
Davis
Eastmont
Lynden
Sunnyside
Selah
Squalicum
Wenatchee WEN
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Okanogan
Omak Omak HS 6:30 PM
* Cashmere
Chelan CHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak
Cascade CHS 6:30 PM
* Chelan
Okanogan DG 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Cascade CHS 6:30 PM
* Okanogan
Cashmere CHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan
Omak Omak HS 6:30 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy