League
1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League:: School: Login Register | Contacts
Caribou Trail Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Davenport Tournament
Bridgeport
Omak
Davenport
Wenatchee Jamboree 10:00 AM
Cascade
Chelan
Eastmont
Moses Lake
Wenatchee WEN
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Heidi Sullivan Jamboree 5:00 PM
Cashmere
Kittitas
Ellensburg EHS
Brewster   0
Chelan   3 CHS 6:00 PM
Quincy   0
East Valley (Yakima)   3 EVHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Soap Lake   0
Cashmere   3 CHS 5:00 PM
Ephrata   0
Omak   3 Omak HS 6:30 PM
Chelan   3
Wenatchee   1 WEN 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Sun Dome Tournament 8:00 AM
Cascade
Yakima Sun
Freeman Tournament 10:00 AM
Omak
Warden
Freeman
Cashmere   0
Zillah   3 ZHS 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak   3
Quincy   0 QUI 7:00 PM
Cascade   2
Selah   3 SHS 7:00 PM
Cashmere   3
Warden   2 WARD 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Prosser   0
Quincy   3 QUI 7:00 PM
* Brewster   3
Tonasket   0 HSGYM 7:00 PM
Wenatchee   0
Cascade   3 CHS 7:00 PM Photographer: Heidi Swoboda
Wapato   1
Cashmere   3 CHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata Varsity Invitational 9:00 AM

Connell
Granger
Kiona Benton
Moses Lake
Othello
Seattle Christian
Sedro-Woolley
Ephrata EPH HS
South Whidbey Invite 9:00 AM
Chelan
Coupeville
Lynnwood
Marysville-Pilchuck
Nooksack Valley
Omak
Port Angeles
Shoreline Christian
South Whidbey SWHS
* Okanogan Tournament 9:00 AM
Brewster
Colfax
Davenport
Meridian
Northwest Christian
White Swan
Zillah
Okanogan DG
East Valley (Yakima)   0
Cascade   3 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere   0
White Swan   3 WSHS 5:30 PM
Ephrata   0
Chelan   3 CHS 6:00 PM
Quincy   0
Ellensburg   3 EHS 7:00 PM
* Tonasket   0
Okanogan   3 DG 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Ephrata   2
Quincy   3 QUI 7:00 PM
* Okanogan   3
Brewster   0 Champion 7:00 PM
Cashmere   3
Toppenish   0 AJ Strom 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade   3
Burlington-Edison   1 BEHSGym 11:00 AM
Chelan   1
Lynden Christian   3 BEHS FH 11:00 AM
Chelan   3
Burlington-Edison   2 BEHSGym 1:00 PM
Cascade   0
Lynden Christian   3 BEHS FH 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Quincy   3
Wapato   0 WHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak   0
Connell   3 EPH HS 6:30 PM
* Othello   3
Quincy   1 QUI 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy Tournament 9:00 AM

Chelan
Cashmere
Othello
Tonasket
Warden
Quincy QUI
Zillah   0
Cascade   3 CHS 11:00 AM Photographer: Heidi Swoboda
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   3
Cashmere   1 CHS 6:00 PM
* Quincy   3
Toppenish   1 AJ Strom 7:00 PM
* Cascade   3
Chelan   1 CHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Selah   3
Quincy   0 QUI 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Wenatchee Invite 8:30 AM
Chelan
Cascade
Cashmere
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Kamiak
La Conner
Oak Harbor
Omak
Selah
Wenatchee WEN
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Omak   0
Chelan   3 CHS 6:30 PM
* Cashmere   0
Cascade   3 CHS 6:30 PM
* Quincy   2
Grandview   3 GRDV 7:00 PM
* Tonasket   2
Brewster   3 Champion 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Yakima)   3
Quincy   0 QUI 7:00 PM
* Okanogan   3
Tonasket   0 HSGYM 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Naches Valley   0
Cascade   3 CHS 11:00 AM
Naches Valley   0
Chelan   3 CHS 11:00 AM
Connell   1
Cascade   3 CHS 1:30 PM
Connell   3
Chelan   1 CHS 1:30 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan   3
Cashmere   0 CHS 6:30 PM
* Cascade   3
Omak   1 Omak HS 6:30 PM
* Brewster   1
Okanogan   3 DG 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere   3
Omak   0 Omak HS 5:30 PM
* Quincy   1
Prosser   3 PHS 7:00 PM
* Chelan   1
Cascade   3 CHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere   3
Kittitas   2 KHS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chelan   3
Omak   0 Omak HS 6:30 PM
* Cascade   3
Cashmere   0 CHS 6:30 PM
* Ellensburg   3
Quincy   0 QUI 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cashmere   0
Chelan   3 CHS 6:30 PM
* Omak   0
Cascade   3 CHS 6:30 PM
* Quincy   0
Ephrata   3 EPH HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere   0
Chelan   3 CHS 6:00 PM
Omak   0
Cascade   3 CHS 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Chelan   0
Cascade   3 CHS 6:30 PM Photographer: Heidi Swoboda
Chelan   0
Cascade   3 CHS 6:30 PM Photographer: Heidi Swoboda
Friday, November 14, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Freeman   1
Cascade   3 SunDome 9:45 AM
Lynden Christian   3
Cascade   0 SunDome 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  Visitor Home Time  
Naches Valley   1
Cascade   3 SunDome 9:00 AM
Connell   2
Cascade   3 SunDome 3:00 PM


Copyright 2007-2014 CTLAthletics.com | Contact
Advertising Privacy Policy