League
1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Caribou Trail Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, August 26, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Royal City Jamboree
Okanogan
Royal RHS
Saturday, August 27, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 7:00 PM
Cashmere
Chelan
Eastmont
Ephrata
Wenatchee ApplBowl
Friday, September 2, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
Ephrata Kiwanis 7:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)
Cascade PD 7:00 PM
Quincy
Chelan Sargent 7:00 PM
Warden
Okanogan OFB 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
River View
Omak Omak HS 1:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Cashmere CFS 7:00 PM
Cascade
Stanfield (OR) Stanfield 7:00 PM
Chelan
Connell 7:00 PM
Okanogan
Newport Newport HS 7:00 PM
Omak
Brewster 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Heppner (OR)
Cascade PD 7:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere
Lynden Christian LCHS 7:00 PM
Bellevue Christian
Chelan Sargent 7:00 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan OFB 7:00 PM
Fulton, BC
Omak Omak HS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Omak
Kellogg, ID 5:00 PM
Sultan
Cascade PD 7:00 PM
       HOMECOMING
Chelan
Granger 7:00 PM
Okanogan
Oroville BPF 7:00 PM
Argyle (North Vancouver B.C)
Cashmere CFS 7:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade
Omak Omak HS 7:00 PM
Zillah
Chelan Sargent 7:00 PM
* Cashmere
Okanogan OFB 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade
Cle Elum 7:00 PM
* Okanogan
Chelan Sargent 7:00 PM
* Omak
Cashmere CFS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cascade
Cashmere CFS 7:00 PM
* Chelan
Omak Omak HS 7:00 PM
Okanogan
Naches Valley Naches HS 7:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Highland
Omak Omak HS 6:00 PM
Okanogan
Cascade PD 7:00 PM
* Cashmere
Chelan Sargent 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
La Salle
Cashmere CFS 7:00 PM
* Chelan
Cascade PD 7:00 PM
* Omak
Okanogan OFB 7:00 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 CTLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy