2019-20 Omak Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home EOP
Thu, Mar 19 Brewster
4:30 PM Away BHS
Sat, Mar 21 Kettle Falls
11:00 AM Away KF
Sat, Mar 21 Kettle Falls
1:00 PM Away KF
Thu, Mar 26 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home EOP
Thu, Apr 2 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Sat, Apr 4 Okanogan
11:00 AM Away OSF
* Sat, Apr 4 Okanogan
1:00 PM Away OSF
* Tue, Apr 14 Cascade
4:30 PM Away RRMD
Thu, Apr 16 Oroville
4:30 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 21 Okanogan
4:30 PM Home EOP
Thu, Apr 23 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Chelan
11:00 AM Away ChelCity
* Sat, Apr 25 Chelan
1:00 PM Away ChelCity
* Tue, Apr 28 Cashmere
4:30 PM Home EOP
* Fri, May 1 Cascade
3:30 PM Home EOP
* Fri, May 1 Cascade
5:30 PM Home EOP
* Tue, May 5 Chelan
4:30 PM Home EOP
* Sat, May 16 Cashmere
11:00 AM Away CSF
* Sat, May 16 Cashmere
1:00 PM Away CSF

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
Printed December 16, 2019, 6:04 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy